play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unreal service!

    By Kay V on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing value and great service, couldnt of been any easier!


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Nicholas S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite, no hassle and very helpful. Would recommend riverview cars to anyone looking for quality cars and service. A++


  • 5

    Good find.

    By Ian S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy helpful.Good to deal with. I’d buy from them again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alistair E on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase, no pressure and easy to deal with. Had a few problems with the car after I bought it but all dealt with quickly and professionally. Great customer service and a good choice of vehicles.


  • 5

    MINT EXPERIENCE

    By Jennifer O on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and everybody was extremely friendly :) Purchased my car and I'm absolutely loving it! Would recommend Riverview to others!


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Paul H on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy way to buy my new car, no pressure or hassle, good quality stock available also


  • 5

    5***** customer service

    By Andrea C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service went above and beyond nothing was a problem. Would totally recommend buying a car from here x


  • 5

    Great, I enjoyed doing business with this company.

    By Frank C on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say that would explain how happy I am with the experience I had with this company, First I'd like to say thank you, Great service, good deal, great car exactly what they advertised , On top of that 12 months warranty 12 months MOT and a service. I believe these people have to be one of the best second hand car dealers in the north east. P.S. Forgot to mention a new timing belt on every car. Thanks again. F and M. C.


  • 5

    Definitely use again.

    By Derek C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The only thing you need to know is whether I'd buy a car from them again. A definite yes. Honest and helpful.


  • 5

    excellent customer servicegreat selection of cars

    By Mark T on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from river view cars. Had my orher car for 3 years and never had any bother with it. Can't fault their service, really helpful and sorted my finance for me no bother. I've recommended my friends to try there as they are looking to upgrade their current cars.


‹ Prev Next ›