play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Louise D on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I've bought from here,very fairly priced and very reliable...great warranty...car was immaculate and even had half a tank of diesel...very friendly and helpful,would defo use the same place again...first car I bought was still in perfect condition,just needed a bigger one ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Great

    By Melanie N on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a easy stress free time buying my new car....lovely girl working there.... sorry forgot name. ..Mel Steve and lucy


  • 5

    Volvo c30 r-design

    By Timothy W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, hassle free, no pressure sales, air con required re gas, told to drop car off and would be sorted. Can't fault dealer.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta purchase

    By Phil B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars. Kirsty looks after customers, needed some after care on my car which has been facilitated with no problem . .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen N on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service the cars are all immaculate, having looked at several garages this was by far the best, I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a car


  • 5

    Easy and successful

    By Christine M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    good quality vehicles and good service, friendly and approachable without being overbearing when you are looking around which is appreciated.


  • 5

    Happy with the service throughout 10/10

    By Tracey B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service is fantastic and couldn't do enough for you.Kirsty was so helpful throughout us buying a car and they took ours in part exchange which was a bonus.I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car look on their site.You get 1years mechanical and electrical warranty when you buy a car which is fantastic but bonus is you can take your car close to where you live if anything did go wrong .A very honest car garage check it out.


  • 5

    new Peugeot 3008

    By David W on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish was hassle free, very helpful gent went through it all for me. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Tammy D on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,very friendly staff no pushy sales just let you have a look around and view and find the car you want. Great price overall sales excellent. Full service,mot and 1 year warranty they even taxed my motor on my behalf to save me the hassle.


  • 5

    Insignia

    By Phil D on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just collected the car today after my test drive earlier this week, no pressure selling from Kirstie whatsoever. Very knowledgeable, vehicle well prepared & came with 12 month warranty included in the price! Wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›