play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic !

    By Simon T on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always. Second car bought from kitsty and Eric. Chuffed to bits the really look after you. Genuine people who care about their customers. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Reece D on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful. Comes with full MOT and 12 months warranty. Can't really argue with that. Would deffinetly recommend. Friendly and professnal people.


  • 5

    Will use again.

    By MARY D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales advice and service we received from your salesperson Kirsty was excellent.Her knowledge of the product she was selling was of great help to us.Kirsty personality and helpfulness is definitely an asset to your company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CONNOR E on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to. Straight to the point. No hard sell. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had and the car is perfect


  • 5

    First class service!!.

    By DAVID H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the car I purchased, very friendly and helpful, would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    For focus 1.6 tdi

    By PAUL W on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff very helpul. Great garage, would definately use again


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL ALL ROUND CUSTOER SERVICE

    By Deborah L on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. No pushy sales just very helpful and pleasant. Smooth sale with assurance of great aftercare. They also provide other garage services such as MOT's, service and tyres so good all round service should it be required. Very refreshing and good all round service.


  • 5

    Great dealership!

    By Cindy P on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a couple of cars from here now and they have both been fine, aftercare from the garage is second to none! If you have an issue Eric will have straight in and sort it. One of the best car dealers around.


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Kymberley D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, lovely garage


  • 5

    professional and caring

    By WAYNE B on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Riverview were very helpful in choosing the right car for my girlfriend. From the size of engine to the fuel type for economical driving. Then finding us with the right finance company very quickly so we could get motoring within hours