play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Peter S on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Cant fault it.


  • 5

    great service

    By Selina M on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff. Very helpful finding a car. thanks for all your help Kirsty


  • 5

    no pressure sales , very happy

    By GRAHAM A on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a low mileage mondeo and I love it ! very straight forward experience and friendly staff , Thanks Kirsty !


  • 5

    A* service

    By JANET P on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service we received from start to finish. Very friendly and not at all pushy. I would definitely recommend them to others and will use again in the future!


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By CRAIG D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recoomend riverview cars .. very good customer service. Friendly and always happy to help if you have any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent day of buying.

    By Daniel C on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to riverview cars Ltd to buy my 5th car from this company. I personally rate this company 5 stars. Very reliable company if I ever had a problem they would go out there way to sort it out for me. The staff are friendly considerate. Never felt pressured into buying. Brilliant company never had a major problem with any of my cars from there. Brilliant family business keep up the good work. Will see you's in future for more 5 star service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Spot on

    By PAUL M on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were great, car is spot on! Will definately be bavk


  • 5

    Easy uncomplicated and best service

    By Tracy A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. I have used this company before and would never go elsewhere. These people will go above and beyond to make your car buying experience enjoyable and simple. Nothing is ever a problem for them. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Good helpful service

    By Phillip B on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, listened to my car needs and recommended certain models to fit my budget with no hard selling tactics. Will happily return in the future when I'm looking for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent cars,service and aftercare wi

    By Yvonne T on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 5th car from this dealer, always happy with cars,service from staff and aftercare,would not go anywhere else.