play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul Y on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from this garage and was very happy with my experience. None of the usual pressure and was left to have a look in my own time. The test drive was excellent and I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Quality Cars Quality Service

    By Craig T on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If the reg plate wasn't there i couldn't have guessed it was second hand, a superb car and outstanding service. They had great knowledge of the car i was buying and i was able to drive away within moments of purchasing only waiting for the insurance company typical. 10/10 would buy from again.


  • 5

    First class

    By Johnny C on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely 2011 Renault Scenic Great experience from start to finish and after when we needed a small fault sorting Overall great price and super after serving


  • 5

    Happy wife

    By Alan G on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service and the people couldn't have been more helpful. Wife is delighted with her new car and a happy wife means an easy life so thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent cars at a great price

    By Dave R on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a diesel mondeo, the staff were very helpful and knowledgable, and helped me through the finance and warranty options. I was able to thoroughly test drive the car, and the lady was able to tell me what service work had been completed which gave me peace of mind. All the cars I looked at were immaculately presented, not like some other garages I had visited. Overall I was very pleased with my experience and will recommend the garage to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service, 100% ¿

    By Pete B on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Riverview car sales. Brilliant customer service and friendly staff. I also get my cars MOT and service done here. The prices are very fair and you drive away thinking you got good value for your money. I have and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Quality from start to finish

    By Andrew H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Very professional Car was gleaming preparation was 1st class. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Anthony B on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience would definitely buy again big thanks to Eric.


  • 5

    Great customer service and advice.

    By Steven C on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My Wife and I visited Riverview cars on Saturday and were rally impressed by the standard of cars and the presentaion of the site.All the staff were really nice and approachable and delivered a very good Customer service. There was plenty choice of cars to chose from and we ended up picking my Wife's new car up on tuesday and she is really happy with it so we would like to thank Eric and his team for all the help and advice they gave us to suit our budget needs.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nigel B on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Great car, I would certainly recommend them