play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    the no' 1 place for second hand cars

    By Kevin F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    what can I say, I have bought several cars from here, all good quality and value for money. the only problem is they have too many excellent models to choose from, the staff are excellent, the cars are great, there is never any mechanical problems with the cars. so to sum up, the number one stop for a quality used car in Tyneside.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony R on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient service and have some great cars in stock


  • 5

    Riverview Cars review. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By Marty L on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I was dealt with professionally and curtiosly. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Peter S on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Cant fault it.


  • 5

    great service

    By Selina M on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff. Very helpful finding a car. thanks for all your help Kirsty


  • 5

    no pressure sales , very happy

    By GRAHAM A on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a low mileage mondeo and I love it ! very straight forward experience and friendly staff , Thanks Kirsty !


  • 5

    A* service

    By JANET P on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service we received from start to finish. Very friendly and not at all pushy. I would definitely recommend them to others and will use again in the future!


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By CRAIG D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recoomend riverview cars .. very good customer service. Friendly and always happy to help if you have any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent day of buying.

    By Daniel C on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to riverview cars Ltd to buy my 5th car from this company. I personally rate this company 5 stars. Very reliable company if I ever had a problem they would go out there way to sort it out for me. The staff are friendly considerate. Never felt pressured into buying. Brilliant company never had a major problem with any of my cars from there. Brilliant family business keep up the good work. Will see you's in future for more 5 star service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Spot on

    By PAUL M on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were great, car is spot on! Will definately be bavk