play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Peter S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish. They do not hassle you when having a browse but are there to help if you need to ask any questions. This is the third car we have bought from this garage and we also use them for our service and MOT.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Lewis C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Service was great and the staff were really helpful and friendly. The sale was quick and simple, I highly recommend Riverview cars!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Tracy B on 28 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional staff, great service & good selection of stock at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Warranty don't buy/trust company

    By Ian G on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Not good car needed £220 worth of work 3 months in and warranty didn't cover it and had to go to halfords for dianostis check part of warranty and you have to pay it yourselve so wheel barring and co sensor and said they would send out citreon manual they didn't so ok company BUT warranty is no good


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By Dave S on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Better late then never , I recently bought a mondeo ghia , with that it came serviced , mot, new brakes, got a fair part ex and really important a genuine 12 months guarantee.


  • 5

    One Word - FAB!!!!

    By Debby J on 30 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, approachable, not pushy.... I bought my Citroen C4 from them February 2016 spoke to them about a problem my car was having this week and they helped me out and fixed it for me. Couldn't speak more highly of them! Hoping to buy my daughters car from them too!!


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Gary S on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Zafira from these guys, great garage, spotless car and genuinely nice people. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great service

    By stephen c on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    extremely helpful and professional staff part exchanged my old Peugeot for a Vauxhall insignia and drove away in less than an hour in my new car complete with 12 months mot and 12 months warranty timing belt,oil and filter change. special thanks to Kirsty for making it hassle free


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha B on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% buy from these. I bought a car in Feb and they were so helpful. Explained everything. First time buying a car and I couldn't of asked for a better experience. Also I got 1 years warranty, which has just came in handyour since my spring snapped. Rang riverview and once again couldn't be more helpful. 1 happy customer


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Barrie D on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars priced right with proud, helpful staff. Thanks Kirsty for the speedy service we love our new CMax.