play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Tammy D on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,very friendly staff no pushy sales just let you have a look around and view and find the car you want. Great price overall sales excellent. Full service,mot and 1 year warranty they even taxed my motor on my behalf to save me the hassle.


  • 5

    Insignia

    By Phil D on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just collected the car today after my test drive earlier this week, no pressure selling from Kirstie whatsoever. Very knowledgeable, vehicle well prepared & came with 12 month warranty included in the price! Wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,bought a stunning Citroen C4 Picasso for a good price 5****


  • 5

    Great

    By Anna C on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Very professional, helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Put 1st on your to view list¿¿¿¿¿.

    By Peter M on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walked in seen the car I liked,had test drive, clean car drove as it should, serviced,mot 12 month, all vehicles as the Web site stated, bought the car within 10 minutes, returned within hour drove away, 12 months warranty on all cars sold, job done, Hello new Golf. happy motoring, just what you need.,no hassle, thanks Kirsty ¿¿¿¿¿,enjoy your holidays, Go have a look see for yourself.¿¿¿¿¿.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful friendly

    By Paul C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful from walking in excellent stock of cars


  • 5

    Friendly and proffesional

    By David W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and proffesional


  • 5

    Good used car.

    By Ashleigh B on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A bit pricey but a good car.


  • 5

    I highly recommend Riverview Cars Ltd

    By Karen C on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car is Immaculate, spotless inside and out. Friendly and helpful staff who answered all my questions and processed the car sale quickly for me. I can't recommend them enough and we will be back to replace our second car.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer relations

    By Jessica H on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the minute we arrived, kirsty was so polite and helpful. Within half an hour chose the perfect car for me and drove away in it a few hours later. Absolutely love my new car. Would definitely purchase from here in the future.