play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Cameron S on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a used car from Riverview Cars, everything was sorted by the time i picked it up and i was kept informed the whole time. I would buy from Riverview Cars again and would recommend them to other prospective buyers also


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By Lorraine M on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Riverview excellent service. Value for money. Lovely people. Like Arnie said "I'll be back"...........


  • 5

    Experience was outstanding.

    By Mr V on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    River view cars, where honest down to earth people, no sales pressure, helpfull, and they have done what they said they would do to ensure my experience was a pleasant straight forward affair, I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly, get yourself there !!

    By William J on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Riverview Cars every day of the week, not pushy, very helpful, great service, will definitely go back when I need another car.


  • 5

    Hassle free and friendly

    By Gareth I on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly experience, very polite and completely hassle free no pushing or hard selling at all would highly recommend. Plus all vehicles had timing belts changed and serviced.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joeanne W on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided very helpful... Would definitely recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Adam R on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from this company, sound little runner would definitely recommend buying from here


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By Lisa N on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service top notch. All information needed and more given freely. Cars in superb condition. Any problems rectified immediately.


  • 5

    Very courteous and professional service.

    By Craig N on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new car recently from Riverview Cars and couldn't be happier with the service we've received. The car is immaculate and Kirstie couldn't do enough for us from the moment we stepped on the forecourt. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Pleased

    By JULIE M on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff and the cars are in great condition