play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely use again.

    By Derek C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The only thing you need to know is whether I'd buy a car from them again. A definite yes. Honest and helpful.


  • 5

    excellent customer servicegreat selection of cars

    By Mark T on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from river view cars. Had my orher car for 3 years and never had any bother with it. Can't fault their service, really helpful and sorted my finance for me no bother. I've recommended my friends to try there as they are looking to upgrade their current cars.


  • 5

    Buying a new car.

    By Kay H on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful and had nothing but a great experience in the past, I'd be reluctant to go else where.


  • 5

    RIGHT CAR, RIGHT PRICE,RIGHT SERVICE

    By Tony C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Title says it all. Easy transaction, efficient service as good as main dealer, will buy again


  • 5

    Cars

    By Tony B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful no hard sales good range of cars at reasonable prices


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Louise D on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I've bought from here,very fairly priced and very reliable...great warranty...car was immaculate and even had half a tank of diesel...very friendly and helpful,would defo use the same place again...first car I bought was still in perfect condition,just needed a bigger one ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Great

    By Melanie N on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a easy stress free time buying my new car....lovely girl working there.... sorry forgot name. ..Mel Steve and lucy


  • 5

    Volvo c30 r-design

    By Timothy W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, hassle free, no pressure sales, air con required re gas, told to drop car off and would be sorted. Can't fault dealer.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta purchase

    By Phil B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars. Kirsty looks after customers, needed some after care on my car which has been facilitated with no problem . .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen N on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service the cars are all immaculate, having looked at several garages this was by far the best, I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a car