play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By Mark E on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales people and a friendly service. Even though we had a bit of a wait due to the log book having to be obtained from the DVLA as the previous owner lost it, we would definitely use Riverview again. Honest people and a good deal including 12 months warranty. Nothing was a hassle and they kept me up to date when they said they would.


  • 5

    Contented

    By Russel L on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure no hassle very pleasant throughout made the expierence very enjoyable


  • 5

    Vectra for Insignia trade in

    By John F on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no hassle trade in with a price I was happy with. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Cameron S on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a used car from Riverview Cars, everything was sorted by the time i picked it up and i was kept informed the whole time. I would buy from Riverview Cars again and would recommend them to other prospective buyers also


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By Lorraine M on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Riverview excellent service. Value for money. Lovely people. Like Arnie said "I'll be back"...........


  • 5

    Experience was outstanding.

    By Mr V on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    River view cars, where honest down to earth people, no sales pressure, helpfull, and they have done what they said they would do to ensure my experience was a pleasant straight forward affair, I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly, get yourself there !!

    By William J on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Riverview Cars every day of the week, not pushy, very helpful, great service, will definitely go back when I need another car.


  • 5

    Hassle free and friendly

    By Gareth I on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly experience, very polite and completely hassle free no pushing or hard selling at all would highly recommend. Plus all vehicles had timing belts changed and serviced.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joeanne W on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided very helpful... Would definitely recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Adam R on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from this company, sound little runner would definitely recommend buying from here