play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By Lisa N on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service top notch. All information needed and more given freely. Cars in superb condition. Any problems rectified immediately.


  • 5

    Very courteous and professional service.

    By Craig N on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new car recently from Riverview Cars and couldn't be happier with the service we've received. The car is immaculate and Kirstie couldn't do enough for us from the moment we stepped on the forecourt. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Pleased

    By JULIE M on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff and the cars are in great condition


  • 5

    Honest friendly service

    By Andrew G on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and no pushy sales.Would definitely recommend to any one looking for a car at great price and all cars come with a years platinum warranty as standard


  • 5

    no hassle car buying experience

    By Susan T on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We called in for a look around and were very pleased about the no hassle approach we received compared with other dealers. We let the staff know what we were looking for and they helped us make a decision and we agreed a sale almost straight away as the part exchange I was offered beat everyone else. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car as the service was great and I would certainly use them in the future. Thanks!


  • 5

    My 3rd car I've bought from river view

    By Stephen F on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car I've bought from river view ... up to now I've been more than happy with the cars .. am a taxi driver so need a reliable vehicle and that fact they change timing belt on all the cars they sell to me it's a bonus and peace off mind and a few hundred pound saved as it's usually the first thing I do is to change the timing belt .... I've no hesitation to recommend this garage and I have done many a time to passengers I pick up ....


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jacqui B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no sales pressure, great quality cars. Really pleased with car purchase


  • 5

    great service no pushy sales people

    By PETER K on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a Vauxhall insignia from riverview,very pleased with it, Kirsty was very helpful,on collecting the car the built in sat nav disc, wasn't with the car, so Kirsty ordered me a new one,car came fully serviced including new time belt and full mot, would recommend them, no pressure selling like other dealers, was left alone to inspect the car at my own leisure,which is great, and any questions I had they answered, great service very happy.


  • 5

    Riverview

    By Andrea G on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from riverview would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Den/Focus

    By Denis M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall buying a car from Riverview was good. The owner's where really down to earth and pleasant. I was a bit apprehensive about the warranty as I've heard horror stories in the past but Eric came across as a genuine guy and this gave me confidence. I've had a minor issue and true to his word the car is booked in to be sorted. I would defo advise that you check out his place as the vehicles and set up looked kosher.