play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin T on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I was looking for a smaller car and had seen a Megane for sale, so I popped in and the service was excellent, they offered me a good price to part exchange my old car, and had the new car sorted for me the very next day. I am very happy with my new car, and when the time comes for another new car I will be checking out Riverview Cars first.


  • 5

    Value for money and good customer servic

    By Marjorie G on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi Kirsty & Co at Riverview Cars We recently purchases a very smart ford focus titanium from yourselves. The car is good, runs very smoothly and we recieved a years guarantee on parts, which I've never experienced before when buying a used car. Riverview had a selective choice and was in two minds which one to choose. Kirsty was very helpful and explained the specs on the car. Well done a very good service. With kind regards Marjorie & David


  • 5

    Very happy, would easily consider again

    By Graeme H on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've left my review for a few weeks until i'd been driving my car properly. I'll basically split this review in two parts, one for the vehicle, and one for the proprietors. Very happy with my Fiesta, wherever they source their cars from, they choose well. It recently took me to South Wales and back and was a very comfortable pleasant journey. Changing the timing belt in all cars gives you piece of mind and the 12 month basic warranty is more than you get from large dealerships. For the proprietors, all i can say is that its such a nice change to not get some hard sell technique pushed on you, or some smarmy rep trying to sell you something you don't want, or get you spend more than you have. Very pleasant to deal with, they just let you look around in your own time and on hand to answer questions. Almost bought a car from a large dealership and the experience was very negative in comparison.


  • 5

    Pleased with river view cars

    By Joanne S on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from river view cars over the moon with it definstly recommend these and staff very helpful and nice


  • 5

    Easy hassle free transaction

    By Robert B on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy hassle free transaction. No pressure selling. Good price. Ford Focus C Max 2007


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Louise H on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service they provided for me.they went out there way to help me with a situation. Im very gratfull and a happy customer .


  • 5

    Reasonable, Quality, Value, Friendly

    By Stuart P on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used Riverview Car Ltd for years now, not only to buy my daughter a car who has gone on the buy another car from here since but I regularly use if needed for repairs my yearly MOT and service and recently purchased a car myself from here, Erik and Kirsty are very polite and honest and reasonable which I always look for. I would definatly recommend to friends and family no job is too big for them and always at the end of the phone for advise if needed


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By Jill R on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kirsty was so helpful : we paid for the car , a Grand C4 Picasso ....and drove it home ......but noticed a rattle on near side . Took it back next day ....and they repaired the suspension; we collected it later same day . All round , very good service .


  • 5

    Putchase of Peugeot.

    By DAVID P on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Peugeot 307sw I purchased and Kirsty was very helpfully.


  • 5

    Excellent garage to deal with

    By MARK S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to handing over of the keys the overall experience was second to none, i would highly recommend this garage