play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By Jill R on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kirsty was so helpful : we paid for the car , a Grand C4 Picasso ....and drove it home ......but noticed a rattle on near side . Took it back next day ....and they repaired the suspension; we collected it later same day . All round , very good service .


  • 5

    Putchase of Peugeot.

    By DAVID P on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Peugeot 307sw I purchased and Kirsty was very helpfully.


  • 5

    Excellent garage to deal with

    By MARK S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to handing over of the keys the overall experience was second to none, i would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Riverview cars. customer focused.

    By Dave W on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today after viewing on Saturday. Up to now very happy with the purchase. Have the added security of a free 12 month warranty given with the car, which I thought was a nice touch considering the car is 9 years old. They have a varied range of good quality used cars, something for everyone.Kirstie was very approachable and informative, kept me updated with the cars progress. Thank you Kirstie. Would definitely recommend Riverview to anyone looking for a quality used car with a quality service.


  • 5

    great customer service

    By Alex S on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    great car dealer got my self and my partner a car from here


  • 5

    Great company great service

    By CLAIRE C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff great service would definitely use Riverview cars again fantastic value


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Roland T on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No sales pressure from Kirsty, friendly test drive, great first impressions of car 'hand over'; good quick service. Hope to have MOT and annual car service next year.


  • 5

    straight forward

    By Stuart H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    straight forward turn around and trade in. Nice car with year full warranty.


  • 5

    Good choice of cars

    By Alex N on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars all in immaculate condition. Kirsty was great to deal with and very helpful. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Great Local to the Area I live.

    By Andrew E on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks a lot. Very happy with the car so far, fast responses as well.