play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy friendly......

    By CORAL T on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were great. Brilliant cars for amazing prices and the lady that owns the place was so friendly and helpful didn't make me feel silly for asking questions. Just brilliant place to buy a car 100% will go back for another car.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Victoria A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly girl who made us feel very welcome from start to finish and even got us car tax there and then which we had forget to purchase..will definitely look.here again when we next need a car...thank you again for your help


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By Hazel A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My son bought a car from Riverview last week. He saw it weeks ago but was waiting for a cheque from a previous car accident. Kirsty was brilliant & allowed him to pay a small deposit to secure the car. She made us feel very welcome and nothing was a bother at all. Extremely satisfied!


  • 5

    Very happy with the service

    By Justin A on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer care excellent. Only had the car a couple of days but so happy with it so far. Nice people good place to buy a 2nd hand car with trust. Eric and Kirsty are genuine and want to run a good business in my eyes. So listen to review s.


  • 5

    Fantastic !

    By Simon T on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always. Second car bought from kitsty and Eric. Chuffed to bits the really look after you. Genuine people who care about their customers. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Reece D on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful. Comes with full MOT and 12 months warranty. Can't really argue with that. Would deffinetly recommend. Friendly and professnal people.


  • 5

    Will use again.

    By MARY D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales advice and service we received from your salesperson Kirsty was excellent.Her knowledge of the product she was selling was of great help to us.Kirsty personality and helpfulness is definitely an asset to your company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CONNOR E on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to. Straight to the point. No hard sell. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had and the car is perfect


  • 5

    First class service!!.

    By DAVID H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the car I purchased, very friendly and helpful, would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    For focus 1.6 tdi

    By PAUL W on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff very helpul. Great garage, would definately use again