play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CONNOR E on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to. Straight to the point. No hard sell. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had and the car is perfect


  • 5

    First class service!!.

    By DAVID H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the car I purchased, very friendly and helpful, would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    For focus 1.6 tdi

    By PAUL W on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff very helpul. Great garage, would definately use again


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL ALL ROUND CUSTOER SERVICE

    By Deborah L on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. No pushy sales just very helpful and pleasant. Smooth sale with assurance of great aftercare. They also provide other garage services such as MOT's, service and tyres so good all round service should it be required. Very refreshing and good all round service.


  • 5

    Great dealership!

    By Cindy P on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a couple of cars from here now and they have both been fine, aftercare from the garage is second to none! If you have an issue Eric will have straight in and sort it. One of the best car dealers around.


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Kymberley D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, lovely garage


  • 5

    professional and caring

    By WAYNE B on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Riverview were very helpful in choosing the right car for my girlfriend. From the size of engine to the fuel type for economical driving. Then finding us with the right finance company very quickly so we could get motoring within hours


  • 5

    excellent

    By Keith L on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and very good


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Michael H on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service got just what i wanted at a great price would definatly recomend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Very helpful staff and good quality cars

    By Bridie J on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All cars look well looked after and very clean. Nice to view cars without pushy sales people. Kirsty was very helpful and it was a straightforward sale