play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANTHONY M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    3rd time purchasing a car from this garage. They never fail to impress. Great prices for quality cars. Hassle free service from start to finish. Aftercare is 2nd to none as well. Recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and no pressure

    By Chris C on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. No pressure. Vehicle has been running fine for a couple of weeks now. Would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    pure class

    By Peter G on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    i have just bought my fourth car from Riverview Cars ltd what can i say kirsty and the team are brilliant from start too finish any little job or big job not a problem always there with a smile class team.


  • 5

    Renault megane

    By David B on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff no hassle we'll recommend


  • 5

    Exemplary service and after-sales care.

    By Mike C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars from dealers over the years, with varying levels of customer service. Two weeks ago I bought a low mileage car from Riverview Cars in South Shields and received exemplary service and after-sales care. An unexpected technical issue with the car was dealt with speedily and to my absolute satisfaction. Eric and Kirsty could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended. Great people to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent top class service ¿

    By Ross T on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't usually leave reviews on this occasion I thought I should went to view the car I was looking at on auto trader and was blown away staff were so helpful could do enough for me the car was as described if anything was under described, took the car for a test drive drove perfect no faults at all, then was told the car had just been serviced including a cam belt and as most will know is an expensive job to have done. Have already recommended riverview cars to family and friends


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By IAN D on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This has been the easiest and quickest purchase of a car ever. Staff were really heplful, very organised and couldnt be happier


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Natalie J on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here at the weekend and had a pleasant experience from start to finish. No pushy salesman or people standing over us , we were left to have a look at the car and told to take our time and just give someone a shout when we were ready. Car was ready to drive away the same day as it had been serviced and put thru MOT before we arrived. We didn't leave the office without these guys making sure we were totally satisfied. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Hossam A on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service (especually Kirsty) excellent quality of cars, a year warranty thrown in. Brilliant! Would buy a car there again and again


  • 5

    it was a pleasure

    By BILLY W on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with, no messing, no pressure, prepared to show you the vehicle documents before you buy