play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service at River View.

    By Barry W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable & friendly. Good looking car at a good price. Includes a 12 month Platinum warrenty.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Macauley H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited today to pick up a car and the process was quick and easy and staff polite and helpful. Car as described


  • 5

    Excellent & Professional Customer Service

    By Marcelle M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & professional service from a garage who go the extra mile for their customers. Would highly recommend Riverview Cars.


  • 5

    Great car and a great service!

    By Thomas I on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Riverview Cars Ltd and its been great! A very well maintained and looked after vehicle for a fair price. The service was brilliant, everything was sorted out ready for me to take the car (including road tax) and I was on the road in no time at all. I would definitely recommend this garage for anyone, whether looking for a first car or simply a new car!


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Craig R on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at riverview cars was awesome. There were no pushy sales people. They gave me a great price for my car that I traded in. Love my New car. Top job guys.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By William T on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Realy good service Would say hassle free Freindly staff


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jacqueline C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another car purchase from river view cars Brilliant customer service Would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mark T on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2012 Insignia from Riverview Cars Ltd. Sales staff were polite and helpful and the car was mot'd and serviced as promised. Timing belt was changed which was an added bonus. Great value.


  • 5

    no pushy sales nice friendly poeple to deal with

    By Andrew S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    cant fault them went in to look at the car I was interested in sales man approached us just to let us no he was there and briefly explained that they like to let you get on and look at the cars without pushy sales banter told me the keys were in the car take my time and have a good look start the car if you wish and left us to it an said I'm here if you need to no anything I had a good look at the car without been harassed them went an asked for a test drive the sales man was more than happy to jump in the car and let me test it with a bit friendly conversation whne I made the decision to purchase the car he left me in the office to sort my insurance and he even taxed the car online for me all in all excellent service no pushy sales man would recommend to all


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashleigh L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This isn't my second car from riverveiw. Great and friendly staff and great service


‹ Prev Next ›