play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 291 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You get more then what you pay

    By mehmet B on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure friendly sale, minor engine service , timing belt, year's warranty and Mot at no more expensive then the rest price tag and decent trade in value. Pity we don't have enough garages run like this. Well done and we'll definetely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, first class company!

    By michelle M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always we received excellent service from the team at Riverview Cars. Our family and friends continue to purchase from them and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By daniel L on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly polite service car is great value for money no hassle excellent service will buy next car off them again


  • 5

    Riverview cars

    By andrew H on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service from Riverview cars was outstanding. Friendly and helpful service keeping the office open into the evening so I could test drive a car which I bought.


  • 5

    Great service

    By alan H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Responsive on phone enquiry. Timely organisation of test drive. Prompt collection of car. Professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Best ever northeast garage

    By kevin C on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This has got to be the finest garage in the northeast, fabulous selection of highest quality vehicles professionaly prepared, the best ever finance deal I got too, plus full warranty, excellent sales team and after care too. Totally recommend to everyone, value for money quality vehicles, outstanding.


  • 5

    New Vauxhall insignia

    By simon C on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , from first dealing with Riverview . The kept in contact through out the whole process . Very friendly and worth a small amount of travelling for better service . Thanks again


  • 5

    BMW 3 series,

    By michael K on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout the buying process. Very friendly service, very happy with my car!


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By aaron H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great cars and really helpful staff and would go back again to purchase another car Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By laura M on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve very recently had fantastic business experience with this company. Very friendly, helpful staff. They Went out of there way to help me with the sale and maintenance of my new car. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new 2nd hand motor. And will definitely return in the future


‹ Prev Next ›