play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.8

All 505 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy

    By Paul Newton on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage! Very friendly and helpful, I’ve owned my car for just over a year and it’s flew through the first MOT, I will be back


  • 5

    They even renew the timing belt as routine...Class.!

    By cliff gray on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly firm,very helpfull...no hard sell at all..Car came with a 12 month warrantry and they routinely change the engine timing belt on all cars..which for me is a real selling point...hav,nt come across any local dealers who carry this service out.Full M.O.T.and service as well..in short a top class operation...try these first if interested in buying a used car,you wont regret it..!


  • 5

    By emma williamson on 10 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cars are immaculate, friendly and helpful staff, will defo be back for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent servicefrom start to finish

    By Trish on 07 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Staff are very experienced but not pushy, allowing you to have a wander around the cars for sale. All cars are given a service before purchase and you also receive a 12 month warranty. I would recommend River View cars to anyone looking to buy a good secondhand car.


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Gillian Allan on 07 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great quality second hand cars, all very clean and genuine. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great business more than helpful , Car was lovely when I picked it up


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Kelly on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really happy with the car.


  • 5

    By olivia Taylor on 27 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from everyone at riverview cars was absolutely fantastic in every way possible! They made the experience of buying my new car so easy and enjoyable, I could not recommend this business enough if your looking to buy a car as they are so well presented and mechanically prepared, also the staff are very polite and professional, no pressure selling like you get in most garages out there! Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By michael walker on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free deal, excellent service all went as discussed,


  • 5

    By darren tate on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Riverview, highly recommend