play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience with my seat

    By Tom P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with. So friendly ,nothing was to much trouble and the cars are so well turned out.So glad i chose to go there.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT service and aftercare

    By Steve H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a 2009 vauxhall insignia from riverview , i only walked around the car and started the engine i didnt bother with a test drive as ive owned 2 of these cars previously so i knew a lot about these , the car itself looked in great condition for the year with all the extras so i went with my instinct and bought it , i have dealt with loads of car dealers in the past and never have i come across someone with their fantastic attitude before and after the sale , after a couple of miles driving the car i noticed that the tracking was out i phone the dealer and explained the situation and they fixed the problem without any issues , after a few weeks i noticed a problem with the front brakes and although this is not covered by the warranty they fixed the brakes again without any issues , i would highly recommend for anyone whos after a second hand car to go and see riverview cars you get a 1st class service and unbeatable after care 10 / 10 Steve


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and friendly.

    By Sean V on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really fast service and had no issued with the vehicle, came fully serviced and with 12 month warranty. Would highly recommend this Car dealer.


  • 5

    First time buyer/ driver great service

    By Toni L on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a fist time driver i was pleased with the friendly service quick and easy applications and i now have my first car with no troubles! Highly reccomend


  • 5

    Zafira bought in June as family car

    By Denise K on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent overall, no pushy sales, left to choose car by myself, very helpful, have bought 4 cars from riverview now, trust them 100%


  • 5

    Exchange and purchase of car

    By Ruth B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to be welcomed by a woman to the garage ! From start to finish the process of buying a car couldn’t have been made easier for me . She was extremely helpful, very knowledgable with a friendly and no hassle manner . What’s was meant to be a look over a car we had seen on the internet soon became an exchange and purchase of new car . Well done and thank you for all your help in making the process so much easier than I had inticipated .


  • 5

    Great quality cars for amazing value!

    By Amy W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and the process was quick and easy!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience happy with purchase.

    By Robert P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from this firm and I can say that without doubt I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to any potential customer. The sale was pleasant, no pressure selling, and the sales lady Kirsty was so helpful and was interested in my requirements, so much so that I felt valued as a customer. I do not usually leave reviews but when you receive outstanding customer service as I did on the day, then people need to know about it.


  • 5

    Helpful, honest & good value

    By Ron D on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to view well priced and presented cars without any pestering or pressure. When asking for information and documentation it is provided straight away and professionally. Very helpful and pleasant.


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Graham S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, no pressure to buy and very helpful


‹ Prev Next ›