play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.7

All 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By jordan mcguire on 08 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new car from Riverview cars Ltd today, all the cars are presented fantastically and Kirsty and Jordan have been a pleasure to deal with! Really professional and polite from the moment I stepped on their site, all the cars are serviced fully mot’d and you drive away with a 12 month warranty which I personally think is brilliant!! Thank you once again from everyone at Riverview cars Ltd for helping with my new car I will be definitely back in the future for the next one.


  • 5

    By Yvonne S on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, and excellent customer service, this is my 6th purchase from Riverviewcars and won’t go any where else all cars have a 12 months warranty, and timing belts are also changed, well done keep the hard work up see you for my next car ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    We recently visited and purchased a new car for our daughter.. Kirsty and Jordon and lovely! No pressure and friendly.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy. Very efficient service, our new car is lovely. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy

    By Paul Newton on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage! Very friendly and helpful, I’ve owned my car for just over a year and it’s flew through the first MOT, I will be back


  • 5

    They even renew the timing belt as routine...Class.!

    By cliff gray on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly firm,very helpfull...no hard sell at all..Car came with a 12 month warrantry and they routinely change the engine timing belt on all cars..which for me is a real selling point...hav,nt come across any local dealers who carry this service out.Full M.O.T.and service as well..in short a top class operation...try these first if interested in buying a used car,you wont regret it..!


  • 5

    By emma williamson on 10 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cars are immaculate, friendly and helpful staff, will defo be back for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent servicefrom start to finish

    By Trish on 07 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Staff are very experienced but not pushy, allowing you to have a wander around the cars for sale. All cars are given a service before purchase and you also receive a 12 month warranty. I would recommend River View cars to anyone looking to buy a good secondhand car.


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Gillian Allan on 07 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great quality second hand cars, all very clean and genuine. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great business more than helpful , Car was lovely when I picked it up