play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cracking garage

    By catherine T on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kirsty was fantastic,she made the purchase quick and easy, second car we have purchased.very clean well priced vehicles


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By will H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Very open and honest. A prompt service with a smile


  • 5

    Fast easy and friendly service

    By jake P on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend river view car sales to anyone. Loving my new car. Friendly staff away try there best for the customers


  • 5

    Excellent cars with low mileage and great prices

    By paul B on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchase Vauxhall insignia vx line with only 34000 miles on. There was loads of good lucking cars in for sale but I fell in love with this one so would like to thank Kirsty and Riverview car sales for everything 😊


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By elizabeth K on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very well . Very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy . This car is the second car we have bought from there so I would easily recommend them . I was looking for an automatic and they always have three or four on sale that’s not always the case elsewhere.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By laura W on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Lovely clean car with a years warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By susan R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car quick, looked on web sight, saw car that I was interested in buying, I rang them, as they sold me a car a few years ago. I explained situation. Arranged to view the car next day, and they said would be ready to go if it met my needs, it was perfect. Within an hour I was on my way with new car. No hassle, everything went smoothly, excellent service. Would recommend Riverview Cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By anthony R on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome friendly staff, always willing to go the extra mile, I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car or requires work on their car.


  • 5

    C3 Picasso

    By andrew G on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly really good service really pleased with my new car c3 Picasso I would recommend these people 😃


  • 5

    Finding test driving and buying at Riverview Cars

    By janet S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The young lady we spoke to was very nice not pushy my dad was looking for a car that we could get my mum in easily as she has had a stroke and is unable to use right side The young lady gave us time to get Mam in and out of car on our own then helped dad adjust seats in back to make sure wheel chair went in fine dad had test drive left deposit and went back next day to collect and pay for car he found a fault on central locking and took it back it was. Fixed without any hassle Car seems to be running fine and dad is happy with it


‹ Prev Next ›