play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great After care

    By sarah stephenson on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, had the car for 3 months and unfortunately, the clutch went, which was fixed completely including another fault I wasn't aware of. Great after care. Thank you


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By peter killick on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cars are Immaculate and sell themselves. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Was allowed to test drive vehicle which was a great help in making my choice. Better service than any main dealer I've used in the past.


  • 5

    Perfect ...very easy hassle free

    By michael wilson on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After taking my time and looking at loads of cars at all different garages . I felt kirsty was brilliant. Didn't hassle us just give us few details on car . Asked for test drive done straight away .car was immaculate picked it up the next day. I could of had it same day as it had 7 months mot. But kirsty wanted to make sure it was perfect and put a new one on.. I'm dubious on garages as they only tell you what you want to hear. But upto now perfect .. kirsty said if I do get any hassle that's if .. just to give her a call and all will be sorted. So happy with BMW and the service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, asked to hold the car as I was away which wasn't a problem for them and delivered it the day I returned.


  • 5

    Second to none for customer care.

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start with buying my car, all the way through River View were lovely. Particularly when may car started making a weird noise. They brought it back in for a warranty check as soon as they could and did everything to ensure it was safe and in working order. Erik was exceptional. He got back to my emails out of hours just to reassure me that they'll do everything they can to make sure my car is fixed and in working order. REALLY blown away by the service they're provided. Having issues with a car is a stressful time, but the way Erik replied with compassion and handled it, really made it an easy situation to navigate. Thank you :)

    Reply from Riverview Cars Ltd on 25/05/21

    That’s very Kind, we always aim to please, thank you


  • 5

    Top Notch Service & Delivery

    By peter mcgill on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and extremely fast vehicle delivery..Vehicle accurately described with a fair price tag and very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service as always from River View Cars! After sales service excellent, polite courteous and immaculate cars, i have purchased all my cars from Riverview, would not go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Cant rate highly enough

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cant speak highly enough of this garage. Very helpful and always provide a brilliant service. Very quick to respond if you have a query. I would be very reluctant to buy elsewhere in the future.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, nothing is to much trouble. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service from river view cars very friendly😊😊

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and very helpful