play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second to none

    By James W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying my cars from Riverview for as long as I can remember, I originally bought my first car and have gone back for 3 more since. If I have ever had any issues with any cars, the guys have taken care of me each time and provide a fantastic aftercare service second to none! I cannot praise Riverview enough for how they do business, I will be returning again for my 5th car in the future. Thanks again :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CarlaD W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car great value will deffinetly reccomend, Really friendly


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark C on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going and down to earth wasn't pushy made you feel very welcome and very happy with the car and would recommend I will shop there again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eanna D on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Made it very easy to sort out the finance and we got a better deal than I had expected.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Duncan F on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class and advice and honesty. Also a great deal.


  • 5

    My car buying experince

    By Paul S on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my wife a car from here was very impressed with it an the price was very good. I got a 12 month warranty which is very rare !!! The sales lady was very nice very friendly would definetly buy from here again


  • 5

    Peugeot 206 bought, Renault Megane part exed.

    By Micheal B on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly, excellent honest service


  • 5

    Excellent Car Purchase

    By Mick L on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a quick response from our email enquiry regarding a car that was for sale. We had to travel 2 hours to see it but it was well worth the journey. The car was waiting for us when we got there. The sales girl was very knowledgable and helpful. Car was lovely and clean, internally and externally. Body work was excellent, timing belt changed etc. Took us by surprise that we could take the car straight away. Helpful again by letting me set up tax and insurance in their office. Excellent experience and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Zafira

    By Dan S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and quick sale - helped my sort my tax out online and I couldn’t be happier with the car I bought.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ryan C on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful, Really good car company. Very nice people


‹ Prev Next ›