play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, thank you.

    By Sue Bowles on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have had a great experience buying our new car from Riverview Cars, even though we are nearly 400 miles away! Kirstie was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Cameron on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and staff more than helpful


  • 5

    By donna moyse on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service fixed my car no problems 😊 managers very helpful indeed thanku


  • 5

    Fantastic company, used them for many years, 100% recommend them for good q

    By mary smith on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best in North East, never use any other, customer care is exemplary


  • 5

    Great

    By peter haswell on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car. After sales service in particular first class. Would highly recommend riverview.


  • 5

    By jayne gilroy on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend riverview for purchasing a car! The whole sale process was so easy and smooth. Kirsty was so helpful and so down to earth nothing was a bother. Also really happy with trade in price I got for my viechle! All sales include a 12 month warranty also which I have never heard of alll round excellent experience with this company and any future car purchases I will certainly head straight to River View cars!!


  • 5

    Perfect highly recommend

    By stephen leng on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish. Erik and KIrsty were helpful and very friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better service. Highly recommend using Riverview


  • 5

    An absolute dream

    By william harris on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Riverview Cars were an absolute dream company to buy a car from. Really went the extra mile to help with everything. Smooth process and I would highly recommend. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Perfect ⭐️

    By McCabe on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service 👌🏻 Delighted with the car, very happy would definitely recommend these guys ⭐️


  • 5

    QUICK, HASSLE FREE & GREAT VALUE

    By Simon Fowler on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had to travel over 200 miles but it was well worth it. Kirsty dealt with my part ex straight away and then for a test drive in the proposed sale. A quick discussion about the figures and deal done. Was driving away in the new car after just 40 minutes. A very pleasant experience and even nicer drive home. Thanks Kirsty and Riverview Cars.