play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 385 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By alison L on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, car as described, no pressure to buy from staff, staff very friendly, would recommend


  • 5

    First class

    By graham D on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan juke from them car is exactly as it was described . This is about my 44th car bought from them. No faffing around or hard sale they just let you get on and give you what you need no hard sale approach. Spot on I will use them again and again


  • 5

    Friendly not pushy happy to help

    By neil S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service twice now bought from here


  • 5

    Little gem of a car sales business

    By john B on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service.no pressure to buy.young lass very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would t go anywhere else

    By chantelle W on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service through out as always, nothing is too much trouble and left with a car I love for a great price


  • 5

    Great great service staff are friendly and helpful

    By mark A on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service staff are very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By sarah R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Quick and easy purchase of a new car, and an excellent trade in price from my old car. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff.


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new car :)

    By lauren M on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and so quick from start to finish. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! The person that managed the whole process (who I can’t name!) was fantastic. I absolutely love my new car and will recommend everyone check out Riverview Car Sales.


  • 5

    Amazing place. Amazing staff.

    By rebecca C on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently just bought my 2nd car from Riverview. And the experience was amazing, great, friendly, helpful staff. They really make up feel comfortable and dont pressure you. The cars are great and provide amazing aftercare. I have already recommend Riverview to friends and family. And will defiently keep recommending them. Defiently worth 5 stars.


  • 5

    Trustworthy company

    By annmarie D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to buy from. Service is first class from viewing to buying. Cars are of a high standard, safety checked/serviced and immaculate on collection. All their vehicles are competitively priced. Thank-you kirsty for a friendly and reliable service.