play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.7

All 515 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would t go anywhere else

    By chantelle W on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service through out as always, nothing is too much trouble and left with a car I love for a great price


  • 5

    Great great service staff are friendly and helpful

    By mark A on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service staff are very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By sarah R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Quick and easy purchase of a new car, and an excellent trade in price from my old car. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff.


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new car :)

    By lauren M on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and so quick from start to finish. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! The person that managed the whole process (who I can’t name!) was fantastic. I absolutely love my new car and will recommend everyone check out Riverview Car Sales.


  • 5

    Amazing place. Amazing staff.

    By rebecca C on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently just bought my 2nd car from Riverview. And the experience was amazing, great, friendly, helpful staff. They really make up feel comfortable and dont pressure you. The cars are great and provide amazing aftercare. I have already recommend Riverview to friends and family. And will defiently keep recommending them. Defiently worth 5 stars.


  • 5

    Trustworthy company

    By annmarie D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to buy from. Service is first class from viewing to buying. Cars are of a high standard, safety checked/serviced and immaculate on collection. All their vehicles are competitively priced. Thank-you kirsty for a friendly and reliable service.


  • 5

    great car garage

    By lisa T on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a veh from river view and had no problems, very straight forward, plenty choice, no issues as yet...fingers crossed, would definitely recommend as I was recommended.


  • 5

    WUD RECCOMEND THEM 2 ANYONE.THANKYOUđź‘Ť

    By gary T on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car off river view cars. Great service from start to finish.cudnt be more helpfull and friendly.and all cars come with 12 month warranty.really pleased with service and car


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By stevie J on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect. Drove the car away within the hour ! Friendly and experienced staff.


  • 5

    Top notch !

    By adam M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traded in a newer car than the one I bought, because it looked immaculate and was also a dream car for me. In honesty though, I wouldn't have contemplated even going to look at it if it wasn't for the reviews I read on here. It goes to show how word of mouth can literally make or break a business and I couldn't recommend this dealer higher! Kirsty dealt with me from start to finish and made the whole experience very easy. I've always usually went to the big well known dealers in the past, and there was always a sense of arrogance with the big names and never really felt that welcome, however at riverview cars it was the opposite. So if you have any doubts about this place, then dont! Thank you Kirsty ! :)