play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Gavin T on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with my new car, the fact that Riverview offer 12 months warranty with all the vehicles shows they have great confidence in the product their selling. This in turn gave me great confidence to purchase my car from them. The sales team were great and extremely helpful. They gave me a good price for the car I was part exchanging, definitely a better price than a lot of others especially dealerships. I was in and out with my new car within an hour after a check over the car and a test drive. I would honestly recommend Riverview to anyone looking for a quality used, great service and the added peace of mind of a 12 month warranty.


  • 5

    Lovely zafira

    By David S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely zafira from here on wednesday there was no presure from the sale team to buy .they sortedmy finance withen 1 day which was excellent would recommend riverview to anybody reslly good dealer nd very good prices


  • 5

    Brilliant service and happy with car again

    By Debra H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from Riverview and have never had any problems with the cars or customer service. This is why I return , they are honest genuine people who give a brilliant service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Micheal S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, car had an issue with second key so Riverview arranged for a mobile technician to come to my house to sort out at their cost, fair price for my part ex, new car excellent with no issues. Great service all round, I sent lots of email enquiries at all times of the day, all replied to straight away, no query too small for the guys. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer the best I've come across

    By Martin H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic car dealer to do business with,honest,straight talking and no bigging the cars up, not that they need to every car I looked at was quality and fully serviced,I would recommend them to anyone,had my finance sorted out and in the in under an hour,10,out,of 10 I give them more if I could,


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Karen R on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought new car yesterday have bought a few cars from riverside and always been happy with service


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Dan B on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a excellent car at a very good price. I could not recommend this place enough really good customer service as well. Could not fault at all would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service helpful and pleasant staff

    By James D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpfull staff, would recommend anybody buying a car from there. Slight problem with car CD player but wasn't a problem dealt with immediately no fuss great service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Rachel V on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in chose the car I loved and was asked to fill in some paper work and the finance company rang me and accepted then the car was mine.


  • 5

    Great service at River View.

    By Barry W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable & friendly. Good looking car at a good price. Includes a 12 month Platinum warrenty.