play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent day of buying.

    By Daniel C on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to riverview cars Ltd to buy my 5th car from this company. I personally rate this company 5 stars. Very reliable company if I ever had a problem they would go out there way to sort it out for me. The staff are friendly considerate. Never felt pressured into buying. Brilliant company never had a major problem with any of my cars from there. Brilliant family business keep up the good work. Will see you's in future for more 5 star service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Spot on

    By PAUL M on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were great, car is spot on! Will definately be bavk


  • 5

    Easy uncomplicated and best service

    By Tracy A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. I have used this company before and would never go elsewhere. These people will go above and beyond to make your car buying experience enjoyable and simple. Nothing is ever a problem for them. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Good helpful service

    By Phillip B on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, listened to my car needs and recommended certain models to fit my budget with no hard selling tactics. Will happily return in the future when I'm looking for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent cars,service and aftercare wi

    By Yvonne T on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 5th car from this dealer, always happy with cars,service from staff and aftercare,would not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul Y on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from this garage and was very happy with my experience. None of the usual pressure and was left to have a look in my own time. The test drive was excellent and I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Quality Cars Quality Service

    By Craig T on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If the reg plate wasn't there i couldn't have guessed it was second hand, a superb car and outstanding service. They had great knowledge of the car i was buying and i was able to drive away within moments of purchasing only waiting for the insurance company typical. 10/10 would buy from again.


  • 5

    First class

    By Johnny C on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely 2011 Renault Scenic Great experience from start to finish and after when we needed a small fault sorting Overall great price and super after serving


  • 5

    Happy wife

    By Alan G on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service and the people couldn't have been more helpful. Wife is delighted with her new car and a happy wife means an easy life so thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent cars at a great price

    By Dave R on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a diesel mondeo, the staff were very helpful and knowledgable, and helped me through the finance and warranty options. I was able to thoroughly test drive the car, and the lady was able to tell me what service work had been completed which gave me peace of mind. All the cars I looked at were immaculately presented, not like some other garages I had visited. Overall I was very pleased with my experience and will recommend the garage to my friends and family.