play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service, 100% ¿

    By Pete B on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Riverview car sales. Brilliant customer service and friendly staff. I also get my cars MOT and service done here. The prices are very fair and you drive away thinking you got good value for your money. I have and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Quality from start to finish

    By Andrew H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Very professional Car was gleaming preparation was 1st class. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Anthony B on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience would definitely buy again big thanks to Eric.


  • 5

    Great customer service and advice.

    By Steven C on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My Wife and I visited Riverview cars on Saturday and were rally impressed by the standard of cars and the presentaion of the site.All the staff were really nice and approachable and delivered a very good Customer service. There was plenty choice of cars to chose from and we ended up picking my Wife's new car up on tuesday and she is really happy with it so we would like to thank Eric and his team for all the help and advice they gave us to suit our budget needs.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nigel B on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Great car, I would certainly recommend them


  • 5

    Outstanding service, 100% recommend

    By Ash M on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars, friendly staff, very welcoming nothing is ever too much to ask. Would highly recommend and will defiantly be using riverview cars again for my next purchase


  • 5

    Personal, excellent friendly service

    By Michelle R on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the team at Riverview Cars could not have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and it was such a personal experience. I would definitely be recommending this garage to my friends and family they have a wide range of vehicles so something for everyone ¿


  • 5

    Top Notch Service From Top Notch Dealer

    By Paul R on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, from the initial enquiry about the car to the aftercare. Would definitely recommend. Brand new timing belt comes as standard with all cars, along with full MOT. Cars immaculate on collection. Riverview Cars look after their customers.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By STUART M on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What attracted me to there website was the fact that most of there diesel cars come with new cambelts and service history's. Your made welcome when visiting the garage free to look over the cars and even start them up without any pressure no hard sell. When you purchase a car they can't do enough for you. Excellent. Service


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Simon W on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to all staff at river view what a pleasant experience friendly relaxing atmosphere no pressure sales team will highly recommend anyone to this company great stock range as well keep up the good work