play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great customer service

    By Alex S on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    great car dealer got my self and my partner a car from here


  • 5

    Great company great service

    By CLAIRE C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff great service would definitely use Riverview cars again fantastic value


  • 5

    straight forward

    By Stuart H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    straight forward turn around and trade in. Nice car with year full warranty.


  • 5

    Good choice of cars

    By Alex N on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars all in immaculate condition. Kirsty was great to deal with and very helpful. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Great Local to the Area I live.

    By Andrew E on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks a lot. Very happy with the car so far, fast responses as well.


  • 5

    Quality used car.

    By Gerry H on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 61 plate Toyota Aygo. I have bought a quality used car at a very reasonable price. Kristy was very helpful, there was no high pressure sale. I initially put a deposit on 56 Plate Toyota Aygo, however I changed my mind over the weekend and this didn't cause any problems. All the cars are serviced, valated, come with a 12 month MOT and are also backed up with a 12 month Platinum Warrant. Cars are ready to drive away on the day, no waiting for servicing and prepping, which was a bonus. The car also had a quarter of a tank of petrol. First time in 20 years I haven't bought a car from a main dealer and was very nervous due to previous bad experiences. Really pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend them. Thank you Kirsty.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abbey M on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership, quick and easy with great service.


  • 5

    By Leighanne C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Easy friendly......

    By CORAL T on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were great. Brilliant cars for amazing prices and the lady that owns the place was so friendly and helpful didn't make me feel silly for asking questions. Just brilliant place to buy a car 100% will go back for another car.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Victoria A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly girl who made us feel very welcome from start to finish and even got us car tax there and then which we had forget to purchase..will definitely look.here again when we next need a car...thank you again for your help