play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest , Well Mannered & Superb Service

    By John H on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased my last two vehicles form here and the straight forward hassle free customer service is the reason why . Everything that was promised was delivered and more .


  • 5

    Very happy ¿¿

    By Andy J on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've now bought three vehicles from Riverview and would recommend them to anyone who wants to be able to trust what they are buying and who they are buying from..business has been there a long time now which speaks volumes .


  • 5

    If Carlsberg sold cars it would be here!

    By Mohammad A on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel at home as soon as I entered the premises. No pushy salesperson trying to pressurise into buying a vehicle a very simple yet effective greeting hello my name is .... and this is .... feel free to browse all our vehicles and take your time if there is anything specific your looking for just ask similarly any questions please don't hesitate to ask and or test driving a vehicle or vehicles. Very good range of vehicles on sale at remarkably reasonable prices for a car dealer, no gimmicks or fuss just priced to sell. The vehicle I purchased not only came with full service history but had a full MOT, 2 keys, a recent major service, timing belt changed, new tyres, 4 wheel laser alignment, warranty and breakdown cover that can be extended with the RAC not a unknown internet provider. Car finance was arranged within minutes at a very competitive rate. Basically all of your motoring requirements in 1 place from buying a vehicle to servicing and repairs.


  • 5

    Definate recommendation to my friends

    By Polly V on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a massive thanks to staff at riverside cars, my experience was very positive, I can find garages a daunting place with not knowing a great deal about cars but from start to finish I felt reassured, comfortable & best of all I got value for money!!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Peter S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish. They do not hassle you when having a browse but are there to help if you need to ask any questions. This is the third car we have bought from this garage and we also use them for our service and MOT.


  • 5

    Going nowhere and wasting time and money

    By Wong M on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I live 350 miles away, before booking tickets I have email n call dealer to confirm everything, dealer have confirmed everything are present, 12 month platinum warranty, 12 month mot, no scratch and ready to drive off but after spending £350 reaching there, dealer never mention V5 and key missing one until we ask and for us alrd too late to turn back. So we finger x hopefully nothing more will happen but after full inspection with our specialist and he did find out not as described and lot more faults, so we contact the dealer but not even end become solicitor answer. We only got gold warranty, 11 month 13 days MOT, car full of scratches cover with nail varnish, missing engine cover, no service history, seat belt & key ignition not working properly and lot more. Pls don’t trust or buy anything even a pen from this dealer. Good luck guy.


  • 5

    BOUGHT A CAR WITHIN AN HOUR.

    By CRAIG M on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT SERVICE....In and out within an hour....definitely recommend RIVER VIEW...!!!


  • 5

    Bought a volvo s40 r design. Brilliant car.

    By Karl S on 24 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a volvo s40, it's a lovely car at a great price. The service I have received from Kirsty and Eric has been nothing short of outstanding. I had a small issue with the car which they have resolved really quickly and have gone out of their way to get sorted. They really care about the experience you receive with them and they couldn't be two nicer people. I will definatly be going back for another car.


  • 5

    brilliant car dealers

    By Carole M on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly , just bought my second car from here, their service is brilliant. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Lewis C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Service was great and the staff were really helpful and friendly. The sale was quick and simple, I highly recommend Riverview cars!