play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Put 1st on your to view list¿¿¿¿¿.

    By Peter M on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walked in seen the car I liked,had test drive, clean car drove as it should, serviced,mot 12 month, all vehicles as the Web site stated, bought the car within 10 minutes, returned within hour drove away, 12 months warranty on all cars sold, job done, Hello new Golf. happy motoring, just what you need.,no hassle, thanks Kirsty ¿¿¿¿¿,enjoy your holidays, Go have a look see for yourself.¿¿¿¿¿.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful friendly

    By Paul C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful from walking in excellent stock of cars


  • 5

    Friendly and proffesional

    By David W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and proffesional


  • 5

    Good used car.

    By Ashleigh B on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A bit pricey but a good car.


  • 5

    I highly recommend Riverview Cars Ltd

    By Karen C on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car is Immaculate, spotless inside and out. Friendly and helpful staff who answered all my questions and processed the car sale quickly for me. I can't recommend them enough and we will be back to replace our second car.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer relations

    By Jessica H on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the minute we arrived, kirsty was so polite and helpful. Within half an hour chose the perfect car for me and drove away in it a few hours later. Absolutely love my new car. Would definitely purchase from here in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By Mark E on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales people and a friendly service. Even though we had a bit of a wait due to the log book having to be obtained from the DVLA as the previous owner lost it, we would definitely use Riverview again. Honest people and a good deal including 12 months warranty. Nothing was a hassle and they kept me up to date when they said they would.


  • 5

    Contented

    By Russel L on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure no hassle very pleasant throughout made the expierence very enjoyable


  • 5

    Vectra for Insignia trade in

    By John F on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no hassle trade in with a price I was happy with. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By Lorraine M on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Riverview excellent service. Value for money. Lovely people. Like Arnie said "I'll be back"...........