play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a volvo s40 r design. Brilliant car.

    By Karl S on 24 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a volvo s40, it's a lovely car at a great price. The service I have received from Kirsty and Eric has been nothing short of outstanding. I had a small issue with the car which they have resolved really quickly and have gone out of their way to get sorted. They really care about the experience you receive with them and they couldn't be two nicer people. I will definatly be going back for another car.


  • 5

    brilliant car dealers

    By Carole M on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly , just bought my second car from here, their service is brilliant. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Lewis C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Service was great and the staff were really helpful and friendly. The sale was quick and simple, I highly recommend Riverview cars!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Tracy B on 28 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional staff, great service & good selection of stock at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Warranty don't buy/trust company

    By Ian G on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Not good car needed £220 worth of work 3 months in and warranty didn't cover it and had to go to halfords for dianostis check part of warranty and you have to pay it yourselve so wheel barring and co sensor and said they would send out citreon manual they didn't so ok company BUT warranty is no good


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By Dave S on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Better late then never , I recently bought a mondeo ghia , with that it came serviced , mot, new brakes, got a fair part ex and really important a genuine 12 months guarantee.


  • 5

    One Word - FAB!!!!

    By Debby J on 30 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, approachable, not pushy.... I bought my Citroen C4 from them February 2016 spoke to them about a problem my car was having this week and they helped me out and fixed it for me. Couldn't speak more highly of them! Hoping to buy my daughters car from them too!!


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Gary S on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Zafira from these guys, great garage, spotless car and genuinely nice people. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great service

    By stephen c on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    extremely helpful and professional staff part exchanged my old Peugeot for a Vauxhall insignia and drove away in less than an hour in my new car complete with 12 months mot and 12 months warranty timing belt,oil and filter change. special thanks to Kirsty for making it hassle free


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha B on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% buy from these. I bought a car in Feb and they were so helpful. Explained everything. First time buying a car and I couldn't of asked for a better experience. Also I got 1 years warranty, which has just came in handyour since my spring snapped. Rang riverview and once again couldn't be more helpful. 1 happy customer