play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 206 bought, Renault Megane part exed.

    By Micheal B on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly, excellent honest service


  • 5

    Excellent Car Purchase

    By Mick L on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a quick response from our email enquiry regarding a car that was for sale. We had to travel 2 hours to see it but it was well worth the journey. The car was waiting for us when we got there. The sales girl was very knowledgable and helpful. Car was lovely and clean, internally and externally. Body work was excellent, timing belt changed etc. Took us by surprise that we could take the car straight away. Helpful again by letting me set up tax and insurance in their office. Excellent experience and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Zafira

    By Dan S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and quick sale - helped my sort my tax out online and I couldn’t be happier with the car I bought.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ryan C on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful, Really good car company. Very nice people


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Hayley P on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very responsive the all communication. Very friendly first class service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Heather W on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful with MOT and tax paperwork too as I was clueless! Went above and beyond to help me with paperwork to buy the car. Car in excellent condition


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Simon N on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brillinat, nice people, nice care, honest appraisal highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience at riverview cars

    By Derek H on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of used low mileage vehicles,friendly staff with no pressure to buy,would definitely buy from them again and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    First class car sales

    By Victoria B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went in on the Wednesday, came home to do some thinking then back on the Friday. Took a few cars for test drives and Kirsty was brilliant. She took the time to answer any questions and put our mind at ease about warranty etc. The cars they are 1st class. Lovely selection and great prices. Collected my car on the Saturday as soon as the MOT had been done. Kirsty called me on the Wednesday to let me know a part had arrived (back seat air vent) I went back in and they fitted it within minutes. Nothing was a hassle. Will definitely be going back in the future. Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Unreal service!

    By Kay V on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing value and great service, couldnt of been any easier!