play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By john nicholson on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kirsty gave first class service


  • 5

    No hassle no pressure.

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Astra. There seemed a lot of people buying cars from Riverside a busy but relaxed placed. Defo recommend.


  • 5

    By kevin taylder on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    well this the second car i have bought of river view cars and i would highly recommend them if your thinking of buying a car they are helpfull and polite and there cars are second to none all cars come with a 12 month warranty and full service history and 12 months mot

    Reply from Riverview Cars Ltd on 10/04/21

    Thank you Kevin, see you next time.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By micheal F on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thank you for everything Nice to find genuine people when buying a car- Thanks again


  • 5

    very professoinal

    By trudy F on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    very professional and very helpful. would certainly recommend them and not hesitate to go back to them.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By lee N on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service warm and friendly and always answered any questions that was asked


  • 5

    Recommend.

    By daryn B on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, couldn't do enough to make the sale go as smooth as possible


  • 5

    Professional manner

    By ben G on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience so professional followed all covid guidelines. Car is amazing feels brand new plus 1 year warranty highly recommended


  • 5

    A very professional Dealership

    By marc C on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good! As described with good communication, and timely delivery of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service

    By carlos N on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car garage. I have recently bought a car from Riverside cars. I received exceptionally good customer service. The car came with a brand-new MOT, a years warranty and a full service which included a new timing belt. I feel I’ve got a lot of car for the money. 😊