play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 385 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great car garage

    By lisa T on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a veh from river view and had no problems, very straight forward, plenty choice, no issues as yet...fingers crossed, would definitely recommend as I was recommended.


  • 5

    WUD RECCOMEND THEM 2 ANYONE.THANKYOU👍

    By gary T on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car off river view cars. Great service from start to finish.cudnt be more helpfull and friendly.and all cars come with 12 month warranty.really pleased with service and car


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By stevie J on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect. Drove the car away within the hour ! Friendly and experienced staff.


  • 5

    Top notch !

    By adam M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traded in a newer car than the one I bought, because it looked immaculate and was also a dream car for me. In honesty though, I wouldn't have contemplated even going to look at it if it wasn't for the reviews I read on here. It goes to show how word of mouth can literally make or break a business and I couldn't recommend this dealer higher! Kirsty dealt with me from start to finish and made the whole experience very easy. I've always usually went to the big well known dealers in the past, and there was always a sense of arrogance with the big names and never really felt that welcome, however at riverview cars it was the opposite. So if you have any doubts about this place, then dont! Thank you Kirsty ! :)


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By cain R on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helpful would recommend and all cars come with 12 months warranty


  • 5

    Exellent service

    By micheal M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent great customer service very helpful and no sales pressure just let you browse at your own pace highly recommend lovely people


  • 5

    Brought a car in 25 min.

    By gillian W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership. No hard selling, 12 month warranty. Great staff


  • 5

    Fab Speedy Service!

    By leanne L on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Really quick response from my initial email about the car. Guys were fab and really friendly at the garage and made everything straight forward!


  • 5

    Great seller!

    By joel B on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Really happy with the car and 12 months warranty as well gives extra peace of mind, Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Riverview Cars LTD

    By daniel C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to pick my new car up Thursday gone, I've used Riverview cars LTD now for 8+ years, They always have beautifully presented motors, I always leave with a smile feeling satisfied with the customer care and service I recieve from start to finish, I never feel pressured into buying, Ive never had a bad experience, and I've came across a problem they sort it out asap for me. Always will use Riverview cars LTD brilliant garage/car sales 5*