play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.7

All 515 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Kelly on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really happy with the car.


  • 5

    By olivia Taylor on 27 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from everyone at riverview cars was absolutely fantastic in every way possible! They made the experience of buying my new car so easy and enjoyable, I could not recommend this business enough if your looking to buy a car as they are so well presented and mechanically prepared, also the staff are very polite and professional, no pressure selling like you get in most garages out there! Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By michael walker on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free deal, excellent service all went as discussed,


  • 5

    By darren tate on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Riverview, highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable.

    By MICHAEL GAINS on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Riverview Cars. They made sure our car was running perfectly. Kept us well informed beforehand. Always answered the phone when we called them. Very friendly and lovely people. x


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn’t be happier. Wouldn’t go anywhere else after dealing with Riverview.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By samantha bellamy on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from these nearly 7 year ago, my dad bought a car from these and I have just bought another one. Its the only place I can trust. Always cheaper than anywhere else, always 5*, 12 months warranty. Not one bit of bother and always happy to help. I would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Good sales and good to deal with

    By paul burton on 09 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact and they have kept me up dated on the sales process


  • 5

    Great service, thank you.

    By Sue Bowles on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have had a great experience buying our new car from Riverview Cars, even though we are nearly 400 miles away! Kirstie was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Cameron on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and staff more than helpful