play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Richard O on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Riverview are fantastic and a pleasure to do business with. This is the second car I've bought from them. They've been so helpful each time.


  • 5

    Excellent service and piece of mind

    By Andrew P on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Riverview cars offer fantastic customer service and a great range of competitvly priced cars. Riverview had completed a major service on the car I purchased including timing belt, the car also came with 12 months mot and warrenty. They also made it clear if I found anything I was unhappy with after the purchase to give them a call . I know from experience that they will do everything they can to resolve any problems. I would definitely recommend Riverview to anyone looking to changes their car.


  • 5

    Trouble free experience

    By Sheila L on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Very efficient but NOT pushy! Made the whole experience very easy.


  • 5

    Ford foucs

    By Jade G on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have brought from Riverview..and again it's been a 5 star service...everything was spot on n there for the car...any questions were answered straight away. Thanks again to riverveiw


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Chris H on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, dealt with very professionally would highly recommend using riverview when buying a used car so happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fusion

    By Brenda H on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found Riverview really professional, not pushy and willing to go that extra mile to ensure you were happy with your car. Would definitely come here again


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot

    By Steven G on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was exactly as described at a good price with a good warranty. No pushy salesperson was able to do a road test without booking which turned into an easy sale and able to drive the car away with me. Would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    A great experience with my seat

    By Tom P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with. So friendly ,nothing was to much trouble and the cars are so well turned out.So glad i chose to go there.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT service and aftercare

    By Steve H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a 2009 vauxhall insignia from riverview , i only walked around the car and started the engine i didnt bother with a test drive as ive owned 2 of these cars previously so i knew a lot about these , the car itself looked in great condition for the year with all the extras so i went with my instinct and bought it , i have dealt with loads of car dealers in the past and never have i come across someone with their fantastic attitude before and after the sale , after a couple of miles driving the car i noticed that the tracking was out i phone the dealer and explained the situation and they fixed the problem without any issues , after a few weeks i noticed a problem with the front brakes and although this is not covered by the warranty they fixed the brakes again without any issues , i would highly recommend for anyone whos after a second hand car to go and see riverview cars you get a 1st class service and unbeatable after care 10 / 10 Steve


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and friendly.

    By Sean V on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really fast service and had no issued with the vehicle, came fully serviced and with 12 month warranty. Would highly recommend this Car dealer.