play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Gavin W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy for a quick buy. Friendly and helpful, no messing about.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren J on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very informative and helpful would definitely recommend a visit if your after a decent used car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stacey S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, great range of cars, have been back here for a few of my cars and wouldn’t go anywhere else


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sharna R on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service as always would highly recommend to everybody


  • 5

    A very happy real customer.

    By Ian T on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. Cars were immaculately presented. All questions were answered honestly. No high pressure sales. Only had the car four days but very pleased so far. Was a little bit sceptical at first when every car was listed as having the timing belt changed but after viewing the garage I'm fairly confident they're true to their word. Car even came with half a rank of diesel. I would definitely recommend Riverview Cars.


  • 5

    A1 Service

    By Tom F on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, questions answered quickly, car was ready and waiting when agreed. 12 months warranty for peace of mind, MOT and recently serviced! Would use Riverview Cars again


  • 5

    Brilliant service at River View Cars

    By David H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the ad for the car,looking at the car ,test driving it ,went smoothly didnt feel pressured in any way. Had a small problem but there after sales care was as good as the care before hand . Spot on cheers


  • 5

    Spot on 👍

    By Chris K on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars 12 month warranty 12 months Mot and service with all the cars on offer great customer service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Simon N on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and welcoming. All my questions where answered and I was made to feel at ease. Buying a car can be stressful! Very efficient when it came to all the paperwork and everything was explained clearly. I also got a gold warranty cover with my car which I was very happy with. The car itself is in fantastic condition and a mint drive. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    New car buy

    By Stuart G on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    River view cars were brilliant when we bought our new car 5 star rating