play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second to none for customer care.

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start with buying my car, all the way through River View were lovely. Particularly when may car started making a weird noise. They brought it back in for a warranty check as soon as they could and did everything to ensure it was safe and in working order. Erik was exceptional. He got back to my emails out of hours just to reassure me that they'll do everything they can to make sure my car is fixed and in working order. REALLY blown away by the service they're provided. Having issues with a car is a stressful time, but the way Erik replied with compassion and handled it, really made it an easy situation to navigate. Thank you :)

    Reply from Riverview Cars Ltd on 25/05/21

    That’s very Kind, we always aim to please, thank you


  • 5

    Top Notch Service & Delivery

    By peter mcgill on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and extremely fast vehicle delivery..Vehicle accurately described with a fair price tag and very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service as always from River View Cars! After sales service excellent, polite courteous and immaculate cars, i have purchased all my cars from Riverview, would not go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Cant rate highly enough

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cant speak highly enough of this garage. Very helpful and always provide a brilliant service. Very quick to respond if you have a query. I would be very reluctant to buy elsewhere in the future.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, nothing is to much trouble. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service from river view cars very friendly😊😊

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and very helpful


  • 5

    By john nicholson on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kirsty gave first class service


  • 5

    No hassle no pressure.

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Astra. There seemed a lot of people buying cars from Riverside a busy but relaxed placed. Defo recommend.


  • 5

    By kevin taylder on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    well this the second car i have bought of river view cars and i would highly recommend them if your thinking of buying a car they are helpfull and polite and there cars are second to none all cars come with a 12 month warranty and full service history and 12 months mot

    Reply from Riverview Cars Ltd on 10/04/21

    Thank you Kevin, see you next time.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By micheal F on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thank you for everything Nice to find genuine people when buying a car- Thanks again