play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 429 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend.

    By daryn B on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, couldn't do enough to make the sale go as smooth as possible


  • 5

    Professional manner

    By ben G on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience so professional followed all covid guidelines. Car is amazing feels brand new plus 1 year warranty highly recommended


  • 5

    A very professional Dealership

    By marc C on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good! As described with good communication, and timely delivery of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service

    By carlos N on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car garage. I have recently bought a car from Riverside cars. I received exceptionally good customer service. The car came with a brand-new MOT, a years warranty and a full service which included a new timing belt. I feel I’ve got a lot of car for the money. 😊


  • 5

    Will use again

    By robert G on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, helpful, efficient service, from the initial enquiry, up to driving away in a new vehicle


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By tali N on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were quick, easy and reliable kept me well informed with everything


  • 5

    Great experience

    By steven P on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Riverview made the process easy and the car has been great, just as described.


  • 5

    Good service

    By susan A on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to book an appointment to see the car. Friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By rebecca P on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our BMW 3 series m sport with riverview last week and the service was very professional. They helped make the whole process stress free and were fully on the ball and in contact throughout. Will definitely be recommending their very friendly services to family and friends. Thankyou


  • 5

    My experience of buying my first car

    By christina L on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good, i bought my car from River View Cars LTD absolutely amazing my car is in mint condition kirsty is absolutely amazing very kind and easy to talk to also Frank who delivered my car so friendly. I would recommend River View Cars LTD they have lovely cars grate prices and low mileage. Thanx guys youv made my year so happy.