play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car.

    By john H on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with their selection of used cars and the quality. All serviced are ready to drive away. The staff a pleasent and made the whole process a nice and easy transaction, would recommend them to all.


  • 5

    My first car

    By ellie H on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful when I came to look at the car I had seen on autotrader. The car was in immaculate condition and was ideal for me. All of the staff made us feel comfortable if we wanted to ask questions about the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership.

    By david T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided, explained my situation and were very helpful with everything getting me on the road when required. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By norman G on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always when choosing a car at Riverview car sales Owners of Riverview car sales so helpful taking the time to help customers Great range of cars to choose from exceptional Prices


  • 5

    How car dealerships should be ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By kevin S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    How car dealerships should be ! Excellent 5 star service , my wife loves the car , would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By lauren D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, who were a lot of help from the moment we arrived.


  • 5

    easy purchase

    By Gary A on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with and no usual pressure car salesman


  • 5

    Fiat Punto

    By james W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy about the punto I bought,no hard sell or bull feel I got the right car for me Riverview have a great reputation amongst friends and family who have bought from them


  • 5

    Riverview cars

    By kennith N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Peace of mind to purchase a vehicle with a platinum warranty. Vehicle on collection could have done with a clean, oil from someone's fingers on drivers window. A good hoover out would have been nice.


  • 5

    great selection

    By paul T on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    no hassle and a good deal on my trade in plus a good deal on my new car .Very happy customer