play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest , Well Mannered & Superb Service

    By John H on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased my last two vehicles form here and the straight forward hassle free customer service is the reason why . Everything that was promised was delivered and more .


  • 5

    Very happy ¿¿

    By Andy J on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've now bought three vehicles from Riverview and would recommend them to anyone who wants to be able to trust what they are buying and who they are buying from..business has been there a long time now which speaks volumes .


  • 5

    If Carlsberg sold cars it would be here!

    By Mohammad A on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel at home as soon as I entered the premises. No pushy salesperson trying to pressurise into buying a vehicle a very simple yet effective greeting hello my name is .... and this is .... feel free to browse all our vehicles and take your time if there is anything specific your looking for just ask similarly any questions please don't hesitate to ask and or test driving a vehicle or vehicles. Very good range of vehicles on sale at remarkably reasonable prices for a car dealer, no gimmicks or fuss just priced to sell. The vehicle I purchased not only came with full service history but had a full MOT, 2 keys, a recent major service, timing belt changed, new tyres, 4 wheel laser alignment, warranty and breakdown cover that can be extended with the RAC not a unknown internet provider. Car finance was arranged within minutes at a very competitive rate. Basically all of your motoring requirements in 1 place from buying a vehicle to servicing and repairs.


  • 5

    Definate recommendation to my friends

    By Polly V on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a massive thanks to staff at riverside cars, my experience was very positive, I can find garages a daunting place with not knowing a great deal about cars but from start to finish I felt reassured, comfortable & best of all I got value for money!!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Peter S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish. They do not hassle you when having a browse but are there to help if you need to ask any questions. This is the third car we have bought from this garage and we also use them for our service and MOT.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Paul B on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Our 3rd car from here now, always go out of their way to do all they can for you. Highly recommend this company and will definitely use again


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Car Company

    By Simon G on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve just bought a car from Riverview Cars and I have to say they have been really excellent from start to finish. Great car, great value, great service. No pushy salesmen, no nonsense. I would recommend them to anyone who asks !


  • 5

    Thank You

    By Julie W on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my recent purchase !!! Fantastic easy experience. Customer service was great from start to finish. Thank you all so much. I will defiantly be returning and recommending River View no end.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership highly recommended

    By Paul G on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding customer service from the day i viewed their fantastic stock of cars all at great prices, and a major range to choose from. Warm and friendly staff, i was torn between 2 cars and the sales woman went through each vehicle with me and allowed me to test drive both cars. I chose the Astra, finance went through smoothly and i drove the car away the next weekend. Car was spotless through out and the aftercare offered is brilliant and with a years free warrenty i drive worry free. One happy customer and i will be back in 2 years for a new car.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Vicky S on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car in July , service was great, staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there was a problem with the car but there was no issue about taking it back to them to repair. The work was done within a day , absolutely amazing service.