play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car Purchase

    By Mick L on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a quick response from our email enquiry regarding a car that was for sale. We had to travel 2 hours to see it but it was well worth the journey. The car was waiting for us when we got there. The sales girl was very knowledgable and helpful. Car was lovely and clean, internally and externally. Body work was excellent, timing belt changed etc. Took us by surprise that we could take the car straight away. Helpful again by letting me set up tax and insurance in their office. Excellent experience and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Zafira

    By Dan S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and quick sale - helped my sort my tax out online and I couldn’t be happier with the car I bought.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ryan C on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful, Really good car company. Very nice people


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Hayley P on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very responsive the all communication. Very friendly first class service.


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Simon N on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brillinat, nice people, nice care, honest appraisal highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class car sales

    By Victoria B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went in on the Wednesday, came home to do some thinking then back on the Friday. Took a few cars for test drives and Kirsty was brilliant. She took the time to answer any questions and put our mind at ease about warranty etc. The cars they are 1st class. Lovely selection and great prices. Collected my car on the Saturday as soon as the MOT had been done. Kirsty called me on the Wednesday to let me know a part had arrived (back seat air vent) I went back in and they fitted it within minutes. Nothing was a hassle. Will definitely be going back in the future. Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Unreal service!

    By Kay V on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing value and great service, couldnt of been any easier!


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Nicholas S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite, no hassle and very helpful. Would recommend riverview cars to anyone looking for quality cars and service. A++


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alistair E on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase, no pressure and easy to deal with. Had a few problems with the car after I bought it but all dealt with quickly and professionally. Great customer service and a good choice of vehicles.


  • 5

    MINT EXPERIENCE

    By Jennifer O on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and everybody was extremely friendly :) Purchased my car and I'm absolutely loving it! Would recommend Riverview to others!