play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service. Excellent condition of cars

    By Andrew T on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made you feel welcome and produced a quick sale of a fantastic example of this model car. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service with my second car

    By Stephen W on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff,offered fair trade in off my vehicle.highly recommended great customer service


  • 5

    Riverview Cars

    By David B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Viewing was hassle free but staff were very helpful when asked. There was a good range of choices.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Susan U on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service from start to finish. They were brilliant with helping us and a great range of cars


  • 5

    Good car company very helpful and pleasant

    By Glyn G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to garage asked for test drive of peugeot 207 hdi asked for price for my car got giving fair price seen something that needed done Kirsty sorted it out pick car up everything done im happy and a year warranty no slavering on or forceful sale a good experience so far so good Cheers


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Frank F on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb communication & help from the very beginning of sale till end of sale , they waited a hour a after they had closed due to me getting lost lol, car is exactly as advertised 5 star all the way. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Jean B on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Might not be on the scale of the larger garage franchise's but the personal service you receive, is second to none


  • 5

    good experience

    By Craig S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly experience. I would defo recommend. Purchased a Vauxhall insignia


  • 5

    River view cars South Shields

    By Bill A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car,great price. No pushy salesman/or woman. Perfect customer service by a lovely Lady. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lori M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage, all of the staff are so helpful and friendly. They helped me find a car which was perfect for my needs and the whole process was so easy .