play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 385 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly 5* service.

    By kieran H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly from start to finish, car made a slight noise after a couple month of owning - however after a phone call it was booked in and repaired under the warranty. Highly recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Really positive purchase of a second hand car

    By sarah K on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car that we had seen online. The car was in immaculate condition, especially for being 7 years old. The woman who saw us was extremely friendly and had all of the information we needed. The sale was quick and easy and I would definitely go back for another car in the future! Got to take the car home the day of the test drive with a 12 month MOT completed. Really happy.


  • 5

    Happy Car, Happy Customer 😋

    By bethany H on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had my eye on a BMW 1 series from here, part exchanged my car no problem at all! Drove away extremely happy.. as every car does came across a few problems but the guys at the garage sorted it out straight away for me, and put me at ease! 12 month warranty is deffo a bonus! Happy with my car, happy customer! Thanks Guys! 😘


  • 5

    Still going back

    By daryl O on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Another car from this fantastic dealership. No hassle, no pressure and really helpfull sorting out my finance. Bought my first car here 11 years ago and still going back. Kirsty couldn't have been more helpfull.


  • 5

    Great service nice people nothing to much trouble

    By john M on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kirsty and Eric can't do enough to help you really nice genuine people had 4 cars from here wouldn't go anywhere else the change of timing belt and 1 year warranty really gives you peace of mind they have bent over backwards to help us with . many thank to them and all the staff john and lynn miles x


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By stephen M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,great company ,not pushy at all,has great cars at very reasonable prices and would definitely return in the future,great customer service also.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By dave M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere and very easy to deal with and were able to source the finance very quickly would definitely use again


  • 5

    Purchase vehicle

    By julie M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and friendly service would highly recommend


  • 5

    New car exchange.

    By tracey C on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage to deal with..i bought a car and got it delivered. When the car arrived i realised it was way to big for myself..i rang kirsty and explained the situation and she told me just to return the vehicle and choose another which suited me. Nothing was to much trouble, i changed my car in which i may say i am totally satisfied. I would defintley recommend this garage to anybody. Excellent service all round thank you.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By john C on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a jag I was after for a long time needed some work after I bought it after sales was excellent