play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service

    By STUART M on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What attracted me to there website was the fact that most of there diesel cars come with new cambelts and service history's. Your made welcome when visiting the garage free to look over the cars and even start them up without any pressure no hard sell. When you purchase a car they can't do enough for you. Excellent. Service


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Simon W on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to all staff at river view what a pleasant experience friendly relaxing atmosphere no pressure sales team will highly recommend anyone to this company great stock range as well keep up the good work


  • 5

    Honest , Well Mannered & Superb Service

    By John H on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased my last two vehicles form here and the straight forward hassle free customer service is the reason why . Everything that was promised was delivered and more .


  • 5

    Very happy ¿¿

    By Andy J on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've now bought three vehicles from Riverview and would recommend them to anyone who wants to be able to trust what they are buying and who they are buying from..business has been there a long time now which speaks volumes .


  • 5

    If Carlsberg sold cars it would be here!

    By Mohammad A on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel at home as soon as I entered the premises. No pushy salesperson trying to pressurise into buying a vehicle a very simple yet effective greeting hello my name is .... and this is .... feel free to browse all our vehicles and take your time if there is anything specific your looking for just ask similarly any questions please don't hesitate to ask and or test driving a vehicle or vehicles. Very good range of vehicles on sale at remarkably reasonable prices for a car dealer, no gimmicks or fuss just priced to sell. The vehicle I purchased not only came with full service history but had a full MOT, 2 keys, a recent major service, timing belt changed, new tyres, 4 wheel laser alignment, warranty and breakdown cover that can be extended with the RAC not a unknown internet provider. Car finance was arranged within minutes at a very competitive rate. Basically all of your motoring requirements in 1 place from buying a vehicle to servicing and repairs.


  • 5

    Definate recommendation to my friends

    By Polly V on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a massive thanks to staff at riverside cars, my experience was very positive, I can find garages a daunting place with not knowing a great deal about cars but from start to finish I felt reassured, comfortable & best of all I got value for money!!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Peter S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish. They do not hassle you when having a browse but are there to help if you need to ask any questions. This is the third car we have bought from this garage and we also use them for our service and MOT.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Les D on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the Peugeot 3008. A business that cares about delivering great customer service. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Seamless and Effortless

    By Christopher L on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned the company up on Monday after a prior enquiry on a Ford Fiesta ST, after receiving photos of the interior I called and was allowed to put a deposit down on the car which would grant me a week to purchase. They stayed true to their word and kept the car until today when I was able to purchase, seamless transaction and a very quick turn around was able to drive the car home the same day. Customer support was very good also, never missing a call and messaging back almost instantly, Would highly recommend purchasing through this company.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Alan H on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nowt but praise for this company..bought my Vauxhall Corsa from them in July 2020..couple of minor hiccups but fixed no bother...and covered by the 1 year warranty..Thank you Kirsty and your colleagues...oh and they even washed my car when I came to collect it..would go nowhere else now