play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 385 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you for your help.

    By tony S on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, timely experience with them and conforming to social distancing throughout. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Riverview Cars Ltd on 23/05/20

    Thank you Tony, it was a pleasure!


  • 5

    Hassle Free car purchase 5 star

    By craig P on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first phone call to going viewing and purchasing car. Car was exactly what advert stated if not better. Very easy straight forward sale.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By robert R on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to collection of vehicle, service and communication was outstanding. The car is beautiful inside and out and at a great price, would highly recommend River View Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Fantastic company. Would recommend to anybody.

    By david H on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Very professional and honest company. We were looking for my sons first car and the salesperson made us feel at ease immediately and impressed us with her detailed knowledge about the car.


  • 5

    Bodywork repair and respray

    By Neil B on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the work i had did to my car. Looked amazing afterwards. Very helpful and friendly . Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Very Efficient Car dealer

    By Gary M on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    All was made as easy as possible I took the car out for a test drive decided I liked it left it with them and drove the car away the next day What a breeze


  • 5

    No hassle, great experience

    By Darren C on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have both purchased cars from this company, after scouring the internet we found riverview the cars were well presented and were cheaper than I could find elsewhere , there were a good selection to choose from,it was a great buying experience, no pushy salesmen the staff are very helpful and I hold this dealer in high regard it was e pleasure definitely recommend


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By John B on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with ayoung lady who was very friendly And knowledgeable about her products. A truly great service


  • 5

    Very good customer service.

    By Joy W on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to riverview cars to view a car. The lady that dealt with me was so friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy. The car I brought was a little fiesta low mileage and prepared to a high standard . Would definitely recommend river view cars . Very good and friendly customer service .


  • 5

    Happiness is buying a car from RiverView Cars!

    By Yvonne T on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last 5 cars from RiverView Cars and as a woman who knows nothing about cars I find them very helpful and honest with me, they give me good advice and help with choices of cars to suit me, I would never go to any other dealer for my cars, they also give excellent after sales service, thank you RiverView Cars!