play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying from this garage

    By david A on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service especially with the things happening at the moment, couldn't have been any more help


  • 5

    Simple purchase

    By luke M on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Riverview. Friendly staff that go the extra mile. Smooth purchase.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS

    By mohammed A on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, viewing is strictly by appointment only. All COVID guidelines strictly adhered to. No pressure or pushy sales person. Friendly staff who leave you to look at your own pace but are always in hand to answer any questions about the vehicles. Finance can be arranged if so desired. Warranty can also be purchased with the added benefit of the same dealer carrying out any warranty work making it an all round family business. They can also service your vehicle meaning that you can rest assured that if you go back you will be always welcomed and looked after. All in all a great buying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership!

    By kenneth F on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. The best experience I've had in purchasing a car in 25 years! Very friendly and helpful and communication throughout was excellent. Don't think I'll ever go anywhere else to buy a used car, Thank you!


  • 5

    Top class service

    By cally K on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seamless transaction from start to finish. Highly reccomend Riverview Cars Ltd, professional, quick and simple. Lovely lady, easy to deal with. Car came with 12 month warranty and was immaculate inside and out. I love my new car.


  • 5

    First class !!!

    By Alan B on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter with p/ex. Had used autotrader to contact the local garage for p/ex valuation. A few emails to the dealer regarding viewing the car. When we got there the car was outside, had been washed and valeted. It was immaculate insides and out. Gave the car a look around, while salesperson checked out our p/ex. My daughter took the car for a test drive. We agreed a price and balance. difference. The car came with 12 month warranty had been recently serviced, and was ready to drive away. We exchanged funds via bank transfer. The car was taxed and all documents handed over. This was one of the most satisfying seamless deals with a garage ever, it was a pleasure doing business. First class job River View Cars Ltd. Job well done.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers

    By andrea H on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I always get my cars here. Fabulous service. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Use this garage for a great deal and service.

    By norman L on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage,This is my second car from Riverview Cars and won't be my last. This is the only garage I know that puts you first if you have an issue it's sorted out asap without any fuss or excuses. Cars are clean well priced and sales lady is fantastic, thank you.


  • 5

    great service

    By paul L on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought lots of cars from here over the years, always had a good service after sales is excellent


  • 5

    Very helpful and straightforward process

    By luis gabriel P on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful through the whole process. They also delivered the vehicle in a professional way