play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.7

All 515 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, reasonable prices & 12 month warranty !

    By karen foster on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from Kirstie and her partner from my first phone call and then purchasing my car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent, confident service and great staff

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, couldn't be more helpful. Went to view a car for our daughter's 18th, had a fantastic range in, all in great condition. Bagged ourselves an outstanding little car full of bells and whistles and a great price. Car was fully serviced and cleaned before collection and collection day was made swift and easy. Will definitely be returning here, very confident and happy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful. Riverview provided a very clean, tidy little car for my short term transport issue due to a delay with delivery date of a new car. Serviced, 12mth warranty, mot & 4 new tyres quite reassuring. Thankyou E & K


  • 5

    Brilliant, stress free experience from start to finish!

    By Gillian Parker on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience buying my car from Riverview Cars. Eric and Kirsty were both friendly and professional and were able to help me with absolutely everything involved in choosing my new car as well as trading my old one in. I couldn’t have been more happy with the service I received and nothing was too much trouble for them. I will certainly recommend Riverview Cars to friends and family as my experience here was far better than what I have received in the past. Thank you Eric and Kirsty for everything!


  • 5

    A friendly and obliging team effort, well done.

    By george coyne on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service that I received was very friendly and carried out in a courteous manner. All questions and requests were met in a friendly and sociable manner. Good service assistance all round.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Chris Thompson on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish! Thank you Kirsty for looking after me and dealing with everything I threw at you! Would highly recommend :)


  • 5

    5 star garage!

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars and they are more than helpful when it comes to inspecting and fixing any mechanical issues. I would highly recommend purchasing or financing a vehicle through river view cars! To add the aftercare is excellent to match.


  • 5

    By bill dowens on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    always had exellent service from Kirsty and Eric this is my 5th car from them.


  • 5

    Exceptional service from start to completion. Highly recommended

    By Brian on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw cat on website. Contacted dealer who held car till I got there. Everything explained in clear detail. Astra I purchased is an excellent car - totally satisfied with purchase and service. The dealer holds a range of good quality cars to suit your budget. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great After care

    By sarah stephenson on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, had the car for 3 months and unfortunately, the clutch went, which was fixed completely including another fault I wasn't aware of. Great after care. Thank you