play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By rebecca P on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our BMW 3 series m sport with riverview last week and the service was very professional. They helped make the whole process stress free and were fully on the ball and in contact throughout. Will definitely be recommending their very friendly services to family and friends. Thankyou


  • 5

    My experience of buying my first car

    By christina L on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good, i bought my car from River View Cars LTD absolutely amazing my car is in mint condition kirsty is absolutely amazing very kind and easy to talk to also Frank who delivered my car so friendly. I would recommend River View Cars LTD they have lovely cars grate prices and low mileage. Thanx guys youv made my year so happy.


  • 5

    Top class service!

    By ian F on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Riverview Cars Ltd were fantastic. Very friendly and knowledgeable, no pushyness that one might experience at other dealerships. They strictly adhered to all government guidelines put in place due to Covid and still managed to make buying my car an enjoyable and stress free process. Will definitely be using them in the future and can highly recommend to anyone. The car was handed over in excellent condition with a new timing belt, fresh MOT and service.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and easy!

    By megan C on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Riverview was very helpful and made our purchase quick, easy and simple. They couldn’t have done enough for us.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier!

    By christopher P on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a car "the same" as the one I'd had written off (not my fault). Straight to AutoTrader app and bingo there was a newer version at Riverside Cars Ltd just twenty minutes drive away. The very polite lady on the phone allowed me to book an appointment to go look at the car (at MY chosen time). I arrived with my partner on the day to find that the vehicle was exactly what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations. The vehicle was just how it was advertised (no hidden shocks). The paperwork was done with no fuss whatsoever and after sorting my tax and insurance, I soon had an upgraded version of my previous vehicle. The vendors here were courteous and extremely helpful. Covid rules were adhered to whilst on site. Ultimately, I came away with a lovely car at a price I was happy to pay. Highly recommended. Thank you Riverside Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great Service and communication

    By george D on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. Recommended 👍


  • 5

    Car buying from this garage

    By david A on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service especially with the things happening at the moment, couldn't have been any more help


  • 5

    Simple purchase

    By luke M on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Riverview. Friendly staff that go the extra mile. Smooth purchase.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS

    By mohammed A on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, viewing is strictly by appointment only. All COVID guidelines strictly adhered to. No pressure or pushy sales person. Friendly staff who leave you to look at your own pace but are always in hand to answer any questions about the vehicles. Finance can be arranged if so desired. Warranty can also be purchased with the added benefit of the same dealer carrying out any warranty work making it an all round family business. They can also service your vehicle meaning that you can rest assured that if you go back you will be always welcomed and looked after. All in all a great buying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership!

    By kenneth F on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. The best experience I've had in purchasing a car in 25 years! Very friendly and helpful and communication throughout was excellent. Don't think I'll ever go anywhere else to buy a used car, Thank you!