play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By susan R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car quick, looked on web sight, saw car that I was interested in buying, I rang them, as they sold me a car a few years ago. I explained situation. Arranged to view the car next day, and they said would be ready to go if it met my needs, it was perfect. Within an hour I was on my way with new car. No hassle, everything went smoothly, excellent service. Would recommend Riverview Cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By anthony R on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome friendly staff, always willing to go the extra mile, I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car or requires work on their car.


  • 5

    C3 Picasso

    By andrew G on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly really good service really pleased with my new car c3 Picasso I would recommend these people 😃


  • 5

    Finding test driving and buying at Riverview Cars

    By janet S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The young lady we spoke to was very nice not pushy my dad was looking for a car that we could get my mum in easily as she has had a stroke and is unable to use right side The young lady gave us time to get Mam in and out of car on our own then helped dad adjust seats in back to make sure wheel chair went in fine dad had test drive left deposit and went back next day to collect and pay for car he found a fault on central locking and took it back it was. Fixed without any hassle Car seems to be running fine and dad is happy with it


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car.

    By john H on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with their selection of used cars and the quality. All serviced are ready to drive away. The staff a pleasent and made the whole process a nice and easy transaction, would recommend them to all.


  • 5

    My first car

    By ellie H on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful when I came to look at the car I had seen on autotrader. The car was in immaculate condition and was ideal for me. All of the staff made us feel comfortable if we wanted to ask questions about the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership.

    By david T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided, explained my situation and were very helpful with everything getting me on the road when required. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By norman G on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always when choosing a car at Riverview car sales Owners of Riverview car sales so helpful taking the time to help customers Great range of cars to choose from exceptional Prices


  • 5

    How car dealerships should be ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By kevin S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    How car dealerships should be ! Excellent 5 star service , my wife loves the car , would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By lauren D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, who were a lot of help from the moment we arrived.