play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Micheal S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, car had an issue with second key so Riverview arranged for a mobile technician to come to my house to sort out at their cost, fair price for my part ex, new car excellent with no issues. Great service all round, I sent lots of email enquiries at all times of the day, all replied to straight away, no query too small for the guys. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer the best I've come across

    By Martin H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic car dealer to do business with,honest,straight talking and no bigging the cars up, not that they need to every car I looked at was quality and fully serviced,I would recommend them to anyone,had my finance sorted out and in the in under an hour,10,out,of 10 I give them more if I could,


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Karen R on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought new car yesterday have bought a few cars from riverside and always been happy with service


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Dan B on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a excellent car at a very good price. I could not recommend this place enough really good customer service as well. Could not fault at all would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service helpful and pleasant staff

    By James D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpfull staff, would recommend anybody buying a car from there. Slight problem with car CD player but wasn't a problem dealt with immediately no fuss great service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Rachel V on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in chose the car I loved and was asked to fill in some paper work and the finance company rang me and accepted then the car was mine.


  • 5

    Great service at River View.

    By Barry W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable & friendly. Good looking car at a good price. Includes a 12 month Platinum warrenty.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Macauley H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited today to pick up a car and the process was quick and easy and staff polite and helpful. Car as described


  • 5

    Excellent & Professional Customer Service

    By Marcelle M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & professional service from a garage who go the extra mile for their customers. Would highly recommend Riverview Cars.


  • 5

    Great car and a great service!

    By Thomas I on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Riverview Cars Ltd and its been great! A very well maintained and looked after vehicle for a fair price. The service was brilliant, everything was sorted out ready for me to take the car (including road tax) and I was on the road in no time at all. I would definitely recommend this garage for anyone, whether looking for a first car or simply a new car!