play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.7

All 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Dylan P on 03 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience getting my Skoda Fabia Estate. The car had been well cleaned and looked brand new. I was given a 1 year warrantee which I was very happy with. I was given great service by Jordan. 4 months later I am still very happy, no concerns! Highly recommend


  • 5

    By James J on 10 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish,the staff were very helpful, felt confident about purchasing a car from them and you get the reassurance of 12 months warranty, plus the timing belt was done,you can’t ask for more.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Shaun C on 02 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional people with all cars in their stock ready to go. Trust and integrity are very important in this game and they have it in abundance. Won’t hesitate to recommend or use River View again.


  • 5

    By John R on 25 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Car was immaculate and the staff are very friendly and helpful throughout all stages of the process. Would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Can't recommend Riverview highly enough

    By Ryan M on 17 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service by Kirsty and the team. Bought a car here before the one I have just bought so trusted the garage. Could not recommend them highly enough I'm absolutely over the moon with my Insignia! Very reasonably priced cars and come with 12 months warranty. Excellent service


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Chris B on 14 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a bmw 1 series from the team at Riverview cars. The team was brilliant with me and helped me choose the right car for me and my budget. Thanks everyone at Riverview cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great service thank you!

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly helpful staff, which was a relief after a previously bad experience with a different dealership. Really happy with my new car - thank you!


  • 5

    By Sinead M on 05 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Kirsty was brilliant I have bought a mokka this week, the garage made sure to give it a run before collecting ensuring everything was as it should be, I havnt had great experiences with cars but Kirsty was fantastic with me, the car is driving brilliant so far


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Steve M on 23 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience from start to finish, was sourcing a car for my daughter and visited Riverview after seeing one in their advert. The car was immaculately presented and after a test drive I new we didn't need to look any further, asked for a couple of little things to be done before collection and Kirsty made sure everything was spot on when we picked it up.Have dealt with a lot of garages over the years and this is one of the few that I could recommend. Keep up the good work guys 👍


  • 5

    insignia estate

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from these guys last year insignia estate passed its first test with flying colours would definitely buy again from this company again had a look under the car whilst test was being carried out was impressed that most of the fitting underneath had been replace new