play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.7

All 515 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By John R on 25 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Car was immaculate and the staff are very friendly and helpful throughout all stages of the process. Would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Can't recommend Riverview highly enough

    By Ryan M on 17 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service by Kirsty and the team. Bought a car here before the one I have just bought so trusted the garage. Could not recommend them highly enough I'm absolutely over the moon with my Insignia! Very reasonably priced cars and come with 12 months warranty. Excellent service


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Chris B on 14 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a bmw 1 series from the team at Riverview cars. The team was brilliant with me and helped me choose the right car for me and my budget. Thanks everyone at Riverview cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great service thank you!

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly helpful staff, which was a relief after a previously bad experience with a different dealership. Really happy with my new car - thank you!


  • 5

    By Sinead M on 05 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Kirsty was brilliant I have bought a mokka this week, the garage made sure to give it a run before collecting ensuring everything was as it should be, I havnt had great experiences with cars but Kirsty was fantastic with me, the car is driving brilliant so far


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Steve M on 23 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience from start to finish, was sourcing a car for my daughter and visited Riverview after seeing one in their advert. The car was immaculately presented and after a test drive I new we didn't need to look any further, asked for a couple of little things to be done before collection and Kirsty made sure everything was spot on when we picked it up.Have dealt with a lot of garages over the years and this is one of the few that I could recommend. Keep up the good work guys 👍


  • 5

    insignia estate

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from these guys last year insignia estate passed its first test with flying colours would definitely buy again from this company again had a look under the car whilst test was being carried out was impressed that most of the fitting underneath had been replace new


  • 5

    Zafira tourer

    By Christian J on 28 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 Zafira tourer from here lovely friendly staff. Nice selection of used vehicles worth a look if your shopping for a used car. Also got 12 month warranty which is handy.


  • 5

    By Marian C on 15 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Good cars and very good customer service.


  • 5

    Worst Company

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't recommend this company. I bought a car in February when I got it home lots of lights were on the dash, back seats were broken the car was making a noise. The reversing camera didn't work. Kirsty and Jordan tried to tell me that I was incorrect that just that one specific car didn't have a camera. After loads of back and forth dropping the car off for a week or 2 at a time, the car has been coming back to me the same. While they had the car they fitted a part to the car and tried to charge be £50 because it "wasn't in the warranty". The camera has been fixed but not like it should, you can see more of the number plate then the road.