play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of River View Cars Limited

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

River View Cars Limited

River View Cars Limited
5
4.7

All 515 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Glenn W on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First time getting a new car (well not a rust bucket) helped me threw everything from start to finish on getting the car we noticed that it had a faulty key this was fixed a few days later with no issues and best of all it was covered by river view thanks for all your help and putting up with my calls


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend Riverview cars no pressure on buying, girls were very helpful and helped with reg change on part ex good selection of quality cars to choose from explained everything that was included in buying car everything straight forward thank you


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Cassie M on 05 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was initially nervous as I had travelled 2 hours to collect the vehicle. The ladies in the office were fantastic and made me feel at ease. They explained all the work that had been done to the car, the warranty process and all relevant documents. The car is exactly what I had hoped for and I'm so happy! Really pleased with my experience! Thank you!


  • 5

    1st Class Garage

    By chris a on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional customer service Bought a nissan Juke from this garage the car was like brand new when i picked it up. they sorted everything out for me 10 out of 10 even came with 12 month warranty.


  • 5

    By Tracey and darryn P on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my Vauxhall Corsa Brilliant friendly service by Kirsty Had a little problem with my windscreen wipers Problem was fixed very quickly And they washed my car when I picked it back up Love the 12 month warranty cover Would definitely by from garage again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul L on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent purchasing experience

    By Phil M on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Third time buying from Riverview - again, an absolute pleasure. Excellent variety in cars to select from. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff - friendly and listened to my wants/needs as a buyer. Purchased a Zafira at a fair price with a good trade in for my old vehicle. Over the moon - highly recommended - thank you!


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Les D on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the Peugeot 3008. A business that cares about delivering great customer service. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Seamless and Effortless

    By Christopher L on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned the company up on Monday after a prior enquiry on a Ford Fiesta ST, after receiving photos of the interior I called and was allowed to put a deposit down on the car which would grant me a week to purchase. They stayed true to their word and kept the car until today when I was able to purchase, seamless transaction and a very quick turn around was able to drive the car home the same day. Customer support was very good also, never missing a call and messaging back almost instantly, Would highly recommend purchasing through this company.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Alan H on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nowt but praise for this company..bought my Vauxhall Corsa from them in July 2020..couple of minor hiccups but fixed no bother...and covered by the 1 year warranty..Thank you Kirsty and your colleagues...oh and they even washed my car when I came to collect it..would go nowhere else now