play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just passed

    By devon C on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, just passed my test and they helped me through everything! Totally recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By geoff B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful even went it came to taxing the car with me working full time they sent one of the staff to tax my car for me nothing seems to be a problem for all at River view cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By terri T on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, very welcoming and absolutely no pressure to buy. The sales process from start to finish was seamless. The only negative was that they forgot to mention £200 admin fee which is a lot of money to find after you’ve already budgeted to a fixed amount. I believe it was a genuine oversight though. Would highly recommend and would buy again. Car was immaculate when I went to collect it xx

    Reply from Riverview Cars Ltd on 02/11/20

    Hello Terry, thank you for your kind words, the confusion has been caused as we do not charge admin fees but due to the car being financed with a third party provider, the charge is then passed on from them. We hope you enjoy the car and are always here to help should you need us.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional experience.

    By scott M on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service from all staff at Riverview.


  • 5

    purchase of car

    By robert W on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were pleased with the service we received on that day the person who served us was very nice. However we have since been back with a query about the engine temperature gauge and were told someone would ring us and they haven't as yet we have however solved the problem by filling a totally empty engine coolant tank that should have been done in the service before we were sold the car so weren't very pleased about that


  • 5

    Very happy and pleasure to buy a car from there .

    By joanne C on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly and made u feel welcome didn’t push u into anything or hound u like some dealerships do .


  • 5

    Great company, would highly recommend!

    By kelly T on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good trade in price for my old car, my new car was in great condition and great value for money. The 12 month warranty sounds better than most. Super friendly local team, very helpful and relaxed with a non-pushy non hard-sell attitude. Best experience i have had at a motor garage, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good service

    By alison L on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, car as described, no pressure to buy from staff, staff very friendly, would recommend


  • 5

    First class

    By graham D on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan juke from them car is exactly as it was described . This is about my 44th car bought from them. No faffing around or hard sale they just let you get on and give you what you need no hard sale approach. Spot on I will use them again and again


  • 5

    Friendly not pushy happy to help

    By neil S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service twice now bought from here