play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on 👍

    By Chris K on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars 12 month warranty 12 months Mot and service with all the cars on offer great customer service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Simon N on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and welcoming. All my questions where answered and I was made to feel at ease. Buying a car can be stressful! Very efficient when it came to all the paperwork and everything was explained clearly. I also got a gold warranty cover with my car which I was very happy with. The car itself is in fantastic condition and a mint drive. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    New car buy

    By Stuart G on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    River view cars were brilliant when we bought our new car 5 star rating


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Chelsea S on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff , car was ready quickly for me to take home , no complaints at all would 100% recommend and buy from here again.


  • 5

    Best exerience ever

    By Tommy P on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier. This is my second car off them, the insignia i got is fantastic and with a full 12 month warranty. The customer service is faultless. Kirsty will look after you and you too could be as happy as me.


  • 5

    ***** Above and beyond *****

    By Royston G on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond. I have never had such a nice experience and transition into a new vehicle (car no: 17) so I have had a few. There was always help and advice available through the whole process and an excellent premium warranty on my new vehicle. They even picked me up in my new car when my lift did not arrive to enable me to collect my vehicle. I would recommend to all. These guys put customer service first. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanna U on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and easy process would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    An easy way to buy a new car, well new to me.

    By Alan E on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional staff, a very relaxing experience, no high pressure sales and a good range of cars. All cars with new timing belts and a years warranty.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Michael S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo c30 and the service was 1st class there was no sales gimmick just straight forward conversation as to how and when I would like to buy and pick up the car. I picked it up on the 13th and I was more than happy with the condition and how it drove, I will buy my next car from Riverview.


  • 5

    Nice car good deal

    By Darren F on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service good deal thank you, we will visit again in future