play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy purchase

    By Gary A on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with and no usual pressure car salesman


  • 5

    Fiat Punto

    By james W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy about the punto I bought,no hard sell or bull feel I got the right car for me Riverview have a great reputation amongst friends and family who have bought from them


  • 5

    Riverview cars

    By kennith N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Peace of mind to purchase a vehicle with a platinum warranty. Vehicle on collection could have done with a clean, oil from someone's fingers on drivers window. A good hoover out would have been nice.


  • 5

    great selection

    By paul T on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    no hassle and a good deal on my trade in plus a good deal on my new car .Very happy customer


  • 5

    First class service

    By peter M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service here from initial contact to driving away my new car. Good to see a local business so busy.


  • 5

    Will definately come again.

    By robert P on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Usually I am not easily pleased, so it comes as a surprise that I come along to a motor trader for a second time. This car dealership is. so very different from others I have had dealings with. Staff who are knowledgeable are willing, and do go the extra mile to ensure that the customer feels valued, and pleased with the whole experience of buying a car. Something which is clear from the outset is absolutely no pressure selling here, just browse at your leisure. The young woman who handles the sales side of the business certainly knows her business. I am another customer who has returned to buy a second car is surely testimony on it's own.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By kerry S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service as always, friendly, helpful and informative. They like repeat customers and this shows with their level of service that they give.


  • 5

    Fast, easy, friendly.

    By scott D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, fast transaction, needed a van fast and they had great salesmanship. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Maureen suzuki swift

    By maureen W on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I have bought from Riverview Motors and would highly recommend staff very friendly and very helpful nothing is too much bother.


  • 5

    5* garage

    By Jade L on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service this is my 3rd car and very helpful