play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service

    By cally K on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seamless transaction from start to finish. Highly reccomend Riverview Cars Ltd, professional, quick and simple. Lovely lady, easy to deal with. Car came with 12 month warranty and was immaculate inside and out. I love my new car.


  • 5

    First class !!!

    By Alan B on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter with p/ex. Had used autotrader to contact the local garage for p/ex valuation. A few emails to the dealer regarding viewing the car. When we got there the car was outside, had been washed and valeted. It was immaculate insides and out. Gave the car a look around, while salesperson checked out our p/ex. My daughter took the car for a test drive. We agreed a price and balance. difference. The car came with 12 month warranty had been recently serviced, and was ready to drive away. We exchanged funds via bank transfer. The car was taxed and all documents handed over. This was one of the most satisfying seamless deals with a garage ever, it was a pleasure doing business. First class job River View Cars Ltd. Job well done.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers

    By andrea H on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I always get my cars here. Fabulous service. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Use this garage for a great deal and service.

    By norman L on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage,This is my second car from Riverview Cars and won't be my last. This is the only garage I know that puts you first if you have an issue it's sorted out asap without any fuss or excuses. Cars are clean well priced and sales lady is fantastic, thank you.


  • 5

    great service

    By paul L on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought lots of cars from here over the years, always had a good service after sales is excellent


  • 5

    Very helpful and straightforward process

    By luis gabriel P on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful through the whole process. They also delivered the vehicle in a professional way


  • 5

    Just passed

    By devon C on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, just passed my test and they helped me through everything! Totally recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By geoff B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful even went it came to taxing the car with me working full time they sent one of the staff to tax my car for me nothing seems to be a problem for all at River view cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By terri T on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, very welcoming and absolutely no pressure to buy. The sales process from start to finish was seamless. The only negative was that they forgot to mention £200 admin fee which is a lot of money to find after you’ve already budgeted to a fixed amount. I believe it was a genuine oversight though. Would highly recommend and would buy again. Car was immaculate when I went to collect it xx

    Reply from Riverview Cars Ltd on 02/11/20

    Hello Terry, thank you for your kind words, the confusion has been caused as we do not charge admin fees but due to the car being financed with a third party provider, the charge is then passed on from them. We hope you enjoy the car and are always here to help should you need us.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional experience.

    By scott M on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service from all staff at Riverview.