play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch !

    By adam M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traded in a newer car than the one I bought, because it looked immaculate and was also a dream car for me. In honesty though, I wouldn't have contemplated even going to look at it if it wasn't for the reviews I read on here. It goes to show how word of mouth can literally make or break a business and I couldn't recommend this dealer higher! Kirsty dealt with me from start to finish and made the whole experience very easy. I've always usually went to the big well known dealers in the past, and there was always a sense of arrogance with the big names and never really felt that welcome, however at riverview cars it was the opposite. So if you have any doubts about this place, then dont! Thank you Kirsty ! :)


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By cain R on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helpful would recommend and all cars come with 12 months warranty


  • 5

    Exellent service

    By micheal M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent great customer service very helpful and no sales pressure just let you browse at your own pace highly recommend lovely people


  • 5

    Brought a car in 25 min.

    By gillian W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership. No hard selling, 12 month warranty. Great staff


  • 5

    Fab Speedy Service!

    By leanne L on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Really quick response from my initial email about the car. Guys were fab and really friendly at the garage and made everything straight forward!


  • 5

    Great seller!

    By joel B on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Really happy with the car and 12 months warranty as well gives extra peace of mind, Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Riverview Cars LTD

    By daniel C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to pick my new car up Thursday gone, I've used Riverview cars LTD now for 8+ years, They always have beautifully presented motors, I always leave with a smile feeling satisfied with the customer care and service I recieve from start to finish, I never feel pressured into buying, Ive never had a bad experience, and I've came across a problem they sort it out asap for me. Always will use Riverview cars LTD brilliant garage/car sales 5*


  • 5

    Friendly 5* service.

    By kieran H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly from start to finish, car made a slight noise after a couple month of owning - however after a phone call it was booked in and repaired under the warranty. Highly recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Really positive purchase of a second hand car

    By sarah K on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car that we had seen online. The car was in immaculate condition, especially for being 7 years old. The woman who saw us was extremely friendly and had all of the information we needed. The sale was quick and easy and I would definitely go back for another car in the future! Got to take the car home the day of the test drive with a 12 month MOT completed. Really happy.


  • 5

    Happy Car, Happy Customer 😋

    By bethany H on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had my eye on a BMW 1 series from here, part exchanged my car no problem at all! Drove away extremely happy.. as every car does came across a few problems but the guys at the garage sorted it out straight away for me, and put me at ease! 12 month warranty is deffo a bonus! Happy with my car, happy customer! Thanks Guys! 😘