play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good experience

    By Craig S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly experience. I would defo recommend. Purchased a Vauxhall insignia


  • 5

    River view cars South Shields

    By Bill A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car,great price. No pushy salesman/or woman. Perfect customer service by a lovely Lady. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lori M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage, all of the staff are so helpful and friendly. They helped me find a car which was perfect for my needs and the whole process was so easy .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Diane T on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from River view they are friendly and helpful I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Grant S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was perfect and all questions were answered with no hesitation or time, always happy to help with anything. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian A on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, helpful staff. This is the second car I have purchased from Riverview Cars and I can't fault their service.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Gavin W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy for a quick buy. Friendly and helpful, no messing about.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren J on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very informative and helpful would definitely recommend a visit if your after a decent used car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stacey S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, great range of cars, have been back here for a few of my cars and wouldn’t go anywhere else


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sharna R on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service as always would highly recommend to everybody