play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new car :)

    By lauren M on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and so quick from start to finish. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! The person that managed the whole process (who I can’t name!) was fantastic. I absolutely love my new car and will recommend everyone check out Riverview Car Sales.


  • 5

    Amazing place. Amazing staff.

    By rebecca C on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently just bought my 2nd car from Riverview. And the experience was amazing, great, friendly, helpful staff. They really make up feel comfortable and dont pressure you. The cars are great and provide amazing aftercare. I have already recommend Riverview to friends and family. And will defiently keep recommending them. Defiently worth 5 stars.


  • 5

    Trustworthy company

    By annmarie D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to buy from. Service is first class from viewing to buying. Cars are of a high standard, safety checked/serviced and immaculate on collection. All their vehicles are competitively priced. Thank-you kirsty for a friendly and reliable service.


  • 5

    great car garage

    By lisa T on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a veh from river view and had no problems, very straight forward, plenty choice, no issues as yet...fingers crossed, would definitely recommend as I was recommended.


  • 5

    WUD RECCOMEND THEM 2 ANYONE.THANKYOU👍

    By gary T on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car off river view cars. Great service from start to finish.cudnt be more helpfull and friendly.and all cars come with 12 month warranty.really pleased with service and car


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By stevie J on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect. Drove the car away within the hour ! Friendly and experienced staff.


  • 5

    Top notch !

    By adam M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traded in a newer car than the one I bought, because it looked immaculate and was also a dream car for me. In honesty though, I wouldn't have contemplated even going to look at it if it wasn't for the reviews I read on here. It goes to show how word of mouth can literally make or break a business and I couldn't recommend this dealer higher! Kirsty dealt with me from start to finish and made the whole experience very easy. I've always usually went to the big well known dealers in the past, and there was always a sense of arrogance with the big names and never really felt that welcome, however at riverview cars it was the opposite. So if you have any doubts about this place, then dont! Thank you Kirsty ! :)


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By cain R on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helpful would recommend and all cars come with 12 months warranty


  • 5

    Exellent service

    By micheal M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent great customer service very helpful and no sales pressure just let you browse at your own pace highly recommend lovely people


  • 5

    Brought a car in 25 min.

    By gillian W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership. No hard selling, 12 month warranty. Great staff