play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Dan B on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a excellent car at a very good price. I could not recommend this place enough really good customer service as well. Could not fault at all would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service helpful and pleasant staff

    By James D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpfull staff, would recommend anybody buying a car from there. Slight problem with car CD player but wasn't a problem dealt with immediately no fuss great service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Rachel V on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in chose the car I loved and was asked to fill in some paper work and the finance company rang me and accepted then the car was mine.


  • 5

    Great service at River View.

    By Barry W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable & friendly. Good looking car at a good price. Includes a 12 month Platinum warrenty.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Macauley H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited today to pick up a car and the process was quick and easy and staff polite and helpful. Car as described


  • 5

    Excellent & Professional Customer Service

    By Marcelle M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & professional service from a garage who go the extra mile for their customers. Would highly recommend Riverview Cars.


  • 5

    Great car and a great service!

    By Thomas I on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Riverview Cars Ltd and its been great! A very well maintained and looked after vehicle for a fair price. The service was brilliant, everything was sorted out ready for me to take the car (including road tax) and I was on the road in no time at all. I would definitely recommend this garage for anyone, whether looking for a first car or simply a new car!


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Craig R on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at riverview cars was awesome. There were no pushy sales people. They gave me a great price for my car that I traded in. Love my New car. Top job guys.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By William T on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Realy good service Would say hassle free Freindly staff


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jacqueline C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another car purchase from river view cars Brilliant customer service Would highly recommend this garage