play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time buyer/ driver great service

    By Toni L on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a fist time driver i was pleased with the friendly service quick and easy applications and i now have my first car with no troubles! Highly reccomend


  • 5

    Zafira bought in June as family car

    By Denise K on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent overall, no pushy sales, left to choose car by myself, very helpful, have bought 4 cars from riverview now, trust them 100%


  • 5

    Exchange and purchase of car

    By Ruth B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to be welcomed by a woman to the garage ! From start to finish the process of buying a car couldn’t have been made easier for me . She was extremely helpful, very knowledgable with a friendly and no hassle manner . What’s was meant to be a look over a car we had seen on the internet soon became an exchange and purchase of new car . Well done and thank you for all your help in making the process so much easier than I had inticipated .


  • 5

    Pleasant experience happy with purchase.

    By Robert P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from this firm and I can say that without doubt I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to any potential customer. The sale was pleasant, no pressure selling, and the sales lady Kirsty was so helpful and was interested in my requirements, so much so that I felt valued as a customer. I do not usually leave reviews but when you receive outstanding customer service as I did on the day, then people need to know about it.


  • 5

    Helpful, honest & good value

    By Ron D on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to view well priced and presented cars without any pestering or pressure. When asking for information and documentation it is provided straight away and professionally. Very helpful and pleasant.


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Graham S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, no pressure to buy and very helpful


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Gavin T on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with my new car, the fact that Riverview offer 12 months warranty with all the vehicles shows they have great confidence in the product their selling. This in turn gave me great confidence to purchase my car from them. The sales team were great and extremely helpful. They gave me a good price for the car I was part exchanging, definitely a better price than a lot of others especially dealerships. I was in and out with my new car within an hour after a check over the car and a test drive. I would honestly recommend Riverview to anyone looking for a quality used, great service and the added peace of mind of a 12 month warranty.


  • 5

    Lovely zafira

    By David S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely zafira from here on wednesday there was no presure from the sale team to buy .they sortedmy finance withen 1 day which was excellent would recommend riverview to anybody reslly good dealer nd very good prices


  • 5

    Brilliant service and happy with car again

    By Debra H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from Riverview and have never had any problems with the cars or customer service. This is why I return , they are honest genuine people who give a brilliant service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Micheal S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, car had an issue with second key so Riverview arranged for a mobile technician to come to my house to sort out at their cost, fair price for my part ex, new car excellent with no issues. Great service all round, I sent lots of email enquiries at all times of the day, all replied to straight away, no query too small for the guys. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again