play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab Speedy Service!

    By leanne L on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Really quick response from my initial email about the car. Guys were fab and really friendly at the garage and made everything straight forward!


  • 5

    Great seller!

    By joel B on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Really happy with the car and 12 months warranty as well gives extra peace of mind, Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Riverview Cars LTD

    By daniel C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to pick my new car up Thursday gone, I've used Riverview cars LTD now for 8+ years, They always have beautifully presented motors, I always leave with a smile feeling satisfied with the customer care and service I recieve from start to finish, I never feel pressured into buying, Ive never had a bad experience, and I've came across a problem they sort it out asap for me. Always will use Riverview cars LTD brilliant garage/car sales 5*


  • 5

    Friendly 5* service.

    By kieran H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly from start to finish, car made a slight noise after a couple month of owning - however after a phone call it was booked in and repaired under the warranty. Highly recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Really positive purchase of a second hand car

    By sarah K on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car that we had seen online. The car was in immaculate condition, especially for being 7 years old. The woman who saw us was extremely friendly and had all of the information we needed. The sale was quick and easy and I would definitely go back for another car in the future! Got to take the car home the day of the test drive with a 12 month MOT completed. Really happy.


  • 5

    Happy Car, Happy Customer 😋

    By bethany H on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had my eye on a BMW 1 series from here, part exchanged my car no problem at all! Drove away extremely happy.. as every car does came across a few problems but the guys at the garage sorted it out straight away for me, and put me at ease! 12 month warranty is deffo a bonus! Happy with my car, happy customer! Thanks Guys! 😘


  • 5

    Still going back

    By daryl O on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Another car from this fantastic dealership. No hassle, no pressure and really helpfull sorting out my finance. Bought my first car here 11 years ago and still going back. Kirsty couldn't have been more helpfull.


  • 5

    Great service nice people nothing to much trouble

    By john M on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kirsty and Eric can't do enough to help you really nice genuine people had 4 cars from here wouldn't go anywhere else the change of timing belt and 1 year warranty really gives you peace of mind they have bent over backwards to help us with . many thank to them and all the staff john and lynn miles x


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By stephen M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,great company ,not pushy at all,has great cars at very reasonable prices and would definitely return in the future,great customer service also.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By dave M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere and very easy to deal with and were able to source the finance very quickly would definitely use again