play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverview Cars Ltd

At Riverview Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... All of our reviews come from real people detailing their real experiences with us !

Write a review

Riverview Cars Ltd

Riverview Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Michael S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo c30 and the service was 1st class there was no sales gimmick just straight forward conversation as to how and when I would like to buy and pick up the car. I picked it up on the 13th and I was more than happy with the condition and how it drove, I will buy my next car from Riverview.


  • 5

    Nice car good deal

    By Darren F on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service good deal thank you, we will visit again in future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kiran L on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from this dealership. Competitive prices , friendly and not too pushy dealers make the process a lot better .


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Geoff G on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2nd hand car from Riverview Cars as they were recommended,straight forward to deal with and friendly.Time will tell if I got a good buy


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Richard O on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Riverview are fantastic and a pleasure to do business with. This is the second car I've bought from them. They've been so helpful each time.


  • 5

    Excellent service and piece of mind

    By Andrew P on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Riverview cars offer fantastic customer service and a great range of competitvly priced cars. Riverview had completed a major service on the car I purchased including timing belt, the car also came with 12 months mot and warrenty. They also made it clear if I found anything I was unhappy with after the purchase to give them a call . I know from experience that they will do everything they can to resolve any problems. I would definitely recommend Riverview to anyone looking to changes their car.


  • 5

    Trouble free experience

    By Sheila L on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Very efficient but NOT pushy! Made the whole experience very easy.


  • 5

    Ford foucs

    By Jade G on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have brought from Riverview..and again it's been a 5 star service...everything was spot on n there for the car...any questions were answered straight away. Thanks again to riverveiw


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Chris H on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, dealt with very professionally would highly recommend using riverview when buying a used car so happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fusion

    By Brenda H on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found Riverview really professional, not pushy and willing to go that extra mile to ensure you were happy with your car. Would definitely come here again